Cam4 vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Cam4 and ImLive sont deux des plus grands sites pour les modÚles et les fans de webcam. Ce sont deux sites trÚs différents avec leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients, mais lequel est le meilleur ? Dans ce post, nous allons comparer Cam4 vs. ImLive dans plusieurs catégories pour déterminer qui est le meilleur site pour les cam performers, les spectateurs et les affiliés !

Tout d'abord, nous verrons quel est le trafic des deux sites et combien coûte le visionnage des modÚles. Ensuite, nous entrerons dans les détails pour les performeurs, comme la fréquence à laquelle tu es payé et les autres façons dont la plateforme t'aide à gagner de l'argent. Enfin, nous parlerons des programmes d'affiliation de chaque site et verrons comment ils se comparent.

C'est parti !

A brief introduction of Cam4 and ImLive

Cam4 : Favorite de tous les temps

CAM4.com est l'un des sites de cam les plus populaires parmi les utilisateurs amateurs. Il est actif depuis juin 2007. Le site est dominĂ© par des modĂšles fĂ©minins, bien qu'il soit possible de trouver de temps en temps des hommes, des trans et mĂȘme des couples se produisant sur le site.

Contrairement Ă  d'autres sites Web de mĂȘme nature, CAM4Le contenu du site est plus variĂ©. Les clients peuvent donc rechercher des choses spĂ©cifiques ou des fĂ©tiches en fonction de leurs prĂ©fĂ©rences.

CAM4 a acquis une bonne réputation parmi les utilisateurs grùce à sa nature gratuite. Bien que tu puisses payer les modÚles via des jetons, le site est rempli de modÚles qui diffusent leurs shows en direct juste pour le plaisir.

Si tu es un nouveau modÚle, il est possible de se lancer grùce aux conseils de Nikki Night. Les mannequins ont donc plusieurs façons de démarrer avec succÚs et de commencer à gagner de l'argent grùce à leurs shows. Tout le monde est valable ici - et tu peux commencer ton voyage dÚs maintenant en tant que modÚle webcam.

Fans : clique ici pour t'inscrire Ă  Cam4


ImLive : Rejoins les stars du porno

ImLive est un site de premier plan pour le camming. La partie principale du site est constituĂ©e de filles webcam, bien qu'il soit possible de trouver des hommes, des trans et des couples se produisant sur le site. Il existe de nombreux types de performances ici, donc les spectateurs peuvent ĂȘtre sĂ»rs de trouver quelque chose qui correspond Ă  leurs goĂ»ts.

Ce site présente aussi des tonnes de stars du porno populaires, comme Alexis Texas et Tori Black. Les gens peuvent donc visiter ce site et profiter de spectacles amateurs et d'artistes connus dans le secteur.

Les "hÎtes" (performeurs) sont pour la plupart des modÚles de webcam amateurs qui utilisent cette plateforme comme une activité secondaire pour gagner de l'argent tout au long de leur journée. Depuis 2010, le site dispose d'une application mobile, qui permet de lancer un chat vidéo entre les modÚles et les clients.

Il est également possible de parler avec les modÚles via la messagerie privée. De plus, les clients doivent passer des heures en direct sur des chats gratuits en direct.

How much traffic Cam4 and ImLive get

Trafic de nuit dans le centre-ville de Los Angeles

Si tu es un modÚle de cam ou simplement intéressé par l'industrie de la cam, alors tu as entendu parler de Cam4 and ImLive. Ces sites sont deux des sites de chat sexuel en direct les plus populaires sur Internet aujourd'hui, avec de nombreux utilisateurs dans le monde entier.

Mais comment se comparent-ils les uns aux autres ? Regardons les chiffres maintenant !

Statistiques du trafic de Cam4

Classement mondial (tous les sites Web)834e
Classement des sites Web adultes108e
Trafic mensuel total (estimé)43,11 millions par mois
Les 5 principaux pays visiteursItalie, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, BrĂ©sil, France
Chiffres tirés de SimilarWeb, avril 2021 Vue d'ensemble

Statistiques de trafic de cam4

Statistiques de trafic ImLive

Classement mondial (tous les sites Web)7 943e
Classement des sites Web adultes46Ăšme
Trafic mensuel total (estimé)3,6 millions par mois
Les 5 principaux pays visiteursFrance, Colombie, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Madagascar
Chiffres tirés de SimilarWeb, avril 2021 Vue d'ensemble
Webmasters : Clique ici pour t'inscrire Ă  ImLive

Statistiques du trafic d'imlive

Token cost/pay per hour on Cam4 and ImLive

En tant que téléspectateur, tu es probablement curieux de savoir combien cela coûte d'acheter des jetons ou de connaßtre le montant de la télévision à la carte. Cam4 ou ImLive. Dans cette section, nous parlerons de l'achat de jetons ou de l'observation de tes performances préférées en direct pour ton plaisir.

Prix des jetons Cam4

Similaire Ă  d'autres sites Web de mĂȘme nature, CAM4 utilise un systĂšme de jetons. Chaque jeton a une valeur de 10 cents. Cependant, les prix peuvent varier en fonction du paquet que le client dĂ©cide d'acheter.

D'un autre cÎté, CAM4 permet à ses modÚles de choisir le prix de leurs spectacles et du contenu qu'ils vendent sur le site. Les modÚles peuvent aussi profiter de CAM4Le programme de parrainage de la société, ainsi que les webmasters.

Spectacles privés sur CAM4 sont possibles, ce qui permet aux téléspectateurs de vivre une expérience plus intime avec toi. Pourtant, certains modÚles préfÚrent les shows gratuits car il est possible de gagner plus grùce à eux.

Prix des jetons cam4

Coût des jetons ImLive

Les jetons sur ce site sont appelés "ImLive crédits". Les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des forfaits à tout moment et les crédits seront utilisés pour payer les services que les mannequins proposent sur le site. Tu peux aussi les utiliser pour donner des pourboires aux modÚles pendant les shows. Il est également possible d'utiliser cette monnaie pour regarder des shows privés.

Les hÎtes peuvent choisir le montant qu'ils factureront à la minute. Les prix vont de un à six crédits par minute. Les forfaits de crédits sont disponibles par multiples de cinquante.

Tu dois aussi savoir que les hĂŽtes ne gagnent que trente pour cent de ce qu'ils gagnent sur le site Web.

coûts des jetons imlive

The best parts of Cam4 and ImLive for models

En tant que modĂšle webcam adulte, tu te retrouveras probablement Ă  rebondir entre diffĂ©rents sites de cam. Avec autant d'options disponibles, il peut ĂȘtre difficile de dĂ©terminer quel site est le meilleur pour toi. De nombreux facteurs peuvent influencer ta dĂ©cision au moment de choisir le meilleur site pour toi, notamment les structures de paiement, les caractĂ©ristiques dĂ©mographiques du public, et bien plus encore. Dans cette section, nous allons comparer deux grands sites de cams : Cam4 and ImLive; en soulignant certains de leurs avantages et inconvĂ©nients ainsi que ce qui les rend gĂ©niaux chacun Ă  leur maniĂšre.

Pistolet sur l'argent sur la table

Getting paid on Cam4 and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Cam4 and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Paiement de Cam4

Comme mentionné dans la section ci-dessus, chaque jeton coûte dix centimes. Tu dois savoir que cette plateforme n'offre pas de protection contre les rétrofacturations.

CAM4 est flexible tant avec les modĂšles basĂ©s aux États-Unis qu'avec les artistes internationaux. Il y a plusieurs façons d'ĂȘtre payĂ© sur cette plateforme :

  • Les dĂ©pĂŽts directs et les virements bancaires sont disponibles pour les modĂšles basĂ©s aux États-Unis. Les paiements minimums sont de $100 et $250, respectivement.
  • Les autres options de paiement (qui sont Ă©galement disponibles pour les artistes internationaux) sont PAxum, ePayService et Crosscard. Le paiement minimum est de $50 pour les deux premiĂšres options et de $75 pour la derniĂšre.

Tu peux demander un encaissement une fois par semaine.


Paiements ImLive

Comme il a Ă©tĂ© mentionnĂ© plus haut, les mannequins sont payĂ©s trente pour cent de ce qu'ils gagnent sur le site. Il est tout de mĂȘme possible d'augmenter ce pourcentage, surtout si tu fais partie des 120 meilleures performances. La prochaine fois que tu seras payĂ©e, tu gagneras un total de 35% de ce que tu as gagnĂ© pendant la pĂ©riode actuelle.

De plus, les huit personnes les plus attentives de chaque pĂ©riode recevront le mĂȘme pourcentage au cours de la mĂȘme pĂ©riode.

ImLive a un "Hall of Fame" disponible. Si un modÚle arrive à cette liste limitée, il gagnera 38% de ce qu'il gagne pendant les sessions privées qui ont commencé à partir de chats gratuits.

Paiement d'imlive

Public performances on Cam4 and ImLive

Brune en lingerie posant dans un fauteuil en cuir

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Cam4 and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Spectacles publics Cam4

CAM4 met l'accent sur le "plaisir" que représente le spectacle pour tes spectateurs. Les spectacles publics sont donc l'un des principaux moyens dont disposent les artistes-interprÚtes pour gagner de l'argent.

Tout le monde - mĂȘme ceux qui ne sont pas encore enregistrĂ©s sur CAM4 - peuvent accĂ©der aux spectacles publics. Certains mannequins aiment faire de la publicitĂ© pour leurs services, tandis que d'autres aiment se produire en public exclusivement car ils peuvent tirer davantage de profits des pourboires.

Tu peux aussi mettre en place des "menus de pourboires" pour que les gens sachent ce que tu es prĂȘt Ă  faire en Ă©change d'un montant particulier de jetons. Tu peux aussi utiliser des jouets sexuels pour rendre tout plus intĂ©ressant.

Dans l'ensemble, les objectifs et les menus de conseils sont d'excellents moyens de gagner de l'argent une fois que tu as accumulé une bonne quantité de followers. Ensuite, tu peux passer aux shows privés, ou bien combiner tout ce que tu as sous la main pour faire le plus de profit possible.

CAM4 est un excellent endroit pour commencer dans le monde des modĂšles de webcam.

cam4 spectacles publics

Spectacles publics ImLive

Il existe des "Chats en direct gratuits" disponibles sur ImLive. Cependant, contrairement Ă  de nombreux autres sites Web, l'utilisateur est obligĂ© de se produire pendant des heures dans cette section jusqu'Ă  ce qu'il rencontre quelqu'un qui est prĂȘt Ă  payer pour les sessions privĂ©es.

Par consĂ©quent, tu devras peut-ĂȘtre les "encourager" un peu Ă  payer pour une session privĂ©e. Les Live Chats gratuits ne sont PAS payants.

Pourtant, les spectacles publics sont le seul moyen que tu as de rencontrer des clients potentiels qui sont prĂȘts Ă  payer pour tes services. Par consĂ©quent, tu devras faire attention et ĂȘtre extrĂȘmement sĂ©lectif quant au type d'actions que tu es prĂȘt Ă  effectuer dans la section gratuite.

Une fois que tu auras rencontrĂ© quelqu'un qui est prĂȘt Ă  payer pour un chat privĂ©, tu pourras commencer Ă  gagner de l'argent grĂące Ă  des conseils et Ă  la minute. Sache que ImLive prend Ă©galement soixante-dix pour cent de ce que tu gagnes via les pourboires. C'est quand mĂȘme un site concret et un excellent jeu pour t'Ă©tablir en tant que modĂšle webcam.

spectacles publics d'imlive

Private performances on Cam4 and ImLive

Femme asiatique sexy en bikini sur un yacht, concept d'été

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Cam4 and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Cam4 Private Shows

Les salons privés sont un autre excellent moyen de commencer à faire du profit avec les produits de l'entreprise. CAM4. Bien que le site Web mette l'accent sur les spectacles publics, tu auras de temps en temps des clients qui voudront avoir une attention personnalisée de ta part. De cette façon, ils auront tes services pour eux seuls.

Il est fortement recommandé de commencer à se produire en privé une fois que ton spectacle public est terminé ou avant de le commencer. De cette façon, tu t'assureras que tout le monde est satisfait de ce que tu leur proposes.

Le prix, la durĂ©e et les conditions du spectacle privĂ© sont convenus Ă  l'avance entre le client et l'artiste. Tout doit ĂȘtre clarifiĂ©.

Ces Ă©missions sont individuelles ; par consĂ©quent, personne d'autre ne peut y avoir accĂšs. CAM4 ne prend pas en charge les utilisateurs voyeurs pour l'instant. Tu peux tout de mĂȘme te produire devant plusieurs personnes grĂące aux spectacles de groupe. Ils achĂšteront des billets et un nombre limitĂ© de personnes pourront regarder ton spectacle sans avoir de grandes foules au mĂȘme endroit.

cam4 shows privés

Spectacles privés ImLive

Les spectacles privĂ©s sont la principale caractĂ©ristique de ImLive. Bien que tu doives te produire pendant des heures jusqu'Ă  ce que tu rencontres un client prĂȘt Ă  payer pour tes services, une fois que tu y es, tu peux commencer Ă  facturer Ă  la minute.

Comme il a Ă©tĂ© mentionnĂ© plus haut, tu peux faire varier le nombre de crĂ©dits que tu factures de 1 Ă  6 crĂ©dits par minute. La durĂ©e et les actions que tu vas effectuer doivent ĂȘtre convenues avec le client avant le dĂ©but du spectacle.

Depuis 2010, ImLive a mis une application à disposition. Tu peux réaliser des spectacles de base à partir de là, mais tu devras utiliser la version de bureau pour des fonctions plus avancées.

Attention, tu ne gagneras qu'environ trente pour cent de ce que tu gagnes dans les shows privés. Par exemple, si la séance vidéo a coûté $20, le site Web gagnera $14, et le performeur prendra $6.

Les paiements ne peuvent ĂȘtre reçus qu'une fois que le client a traitĂ© le paiement de la sĂ©ance vidĂ©o.

spectacles privés imlive

Making more money on Cam4 and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Cam4 and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Cam4 moyens supplémentaires de gagner de l'argent

CAM4 est principalement un site de camming. Cependant, il y a plus de façons de gagner de l'argent sur le site car tu n'es pas obligé de passer en direct plusieurs heures par jour.

Vente de vidéos

Tu peux t'enregistrer en train de faire des choses précises, les télécharger et les gens peuvent les acheter directement depuis ton profil. Comme ils seront toujours disponibles, c'est un excellent moyen de gagner de l'argent à long terme. Les vidéos sont vendues contre des jetons.

Tu peux mettre des hashtags sur ta vidéo pour que les gens puissent les trouver plus facilement, en fonction du thÚme.

Fanclubs

CAM4 te permet de gérer des abonnements mensuels. Ces clubs de fans accorderont à tes fans des fonctionnalités exclusives. Comme pour tout le reste du site, ils sont facturés avec des jetons.

  • Galerie - Tes fans pourront voir des photos exclusives de toi. Tu peux continuer Ă  tĂ©lĂ©charger autant de photos que tu veux.
  • Ils auront un badge spĂ©cial chaque fois qu'ils entreront dans ton salon de discussion.
  • Ils peuvent t'envoyer des messages privĂ©s quand ils le souhaitent.

cam4 argent supplémentaire

ImLive : des moyens supplémentaires de gagner de l'argent

Bien que ImLive est trÚs populaire parmi les utilisateurs, mais il n'offre pas grand-chose à part les émissions de cams réguliÚres et les trucs de base, comme les galeries de photos et de vidéos. Cependant, il est toujours possible de gagner de l'argent par d'autres moyens, comme par exemple :

Vendre des vidéos et des photos

Les membres peuvent accĂ©der Ă  tes galeries de photos et de vidĂ©os. Ce n'est donc pas une mauvaise idĂ©e de faire quelques sĂ©ances photo et de t'enregistrer en train de faire des choses basiques devant la camĂ©ra. C'est toujours une bonne idĂ©e de tĂ©lĂ©charger des demandes personnalisĂ©es de temps en temps pour garder tes clients heureux (de plus, les gens sont prĂȘts Ă  payer une bonne somme pour un contenu personnalisĂ© !)

Spectacles enregistrés

ImLive enregistre toutes tes Ă©missions et les met en valeur sur ton profil. Les membres peuvent les regarder et tu gagneras une commission chaque fois que cela se produit. Par consĂ©quent, il est toujours bon de donner le meilleur de toi-mĂȘme afin de t'assurer que les gens reviendront regarder les Ă©missions prĂ©cĂ©dentes pendant que tu n'es pas en ligne.

imlive additional money

The Cam4 and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Trader qui investit de l'argent

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Cam4 and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

Nous parlerons en dĂ©tail de la façon dont ces deux plateformes peuvent t'aider, en tant qu'affiliĂ© ou mĂȘme modĂšle de webcam, Ă  gagner de l'argent sans monter sur une webcam.

Programme d'affiliation de Cam4

Il existe un programme d'orientation disponible en CAM4. Bien que les webmasters puissent aussi faire un petit profit en faisant de la publicité pour le site. CAM4 Le site Web est surtout orienté vers les modÚles.

Tu peux convaincre tes amis et des personnes de différents endroits de voir ton spectacle. Au fur et à mesure que tu construiras ton public, tu gagneras de l'argent. Il est donc fortement recommandé de créer un profil sur différents sites de médias sociaux et de te promouvoir en tant qu'artiste. Il n'y a aucune limite à cela - tu peux promouvoir tes spectacles par e-mail, sur des blogs, etc.

Chaque inscription te fera gagner $2. Sache toutefois que ce montant peut varier en fonction de ton lieu de résidence. Le programme d'affiliation est simple - tu peux t'y mettre et augmenter tes gains dÚs que tu t'inscris sur le site. Comme CAM4 est un site convivial pour les amateurs, tu gagneras probablement une somme considérable à long terme si tes émissions sont réussies.

Programme d'affiliation de cam4

Programme d'affiliation ImLive

Comme pour les autres sites Web du mĂȘme genre, ImLive a un programme d'affiliation disponible. Il est connu sous le nom de PussyCash. Une fois que tu t'es inscrite au programme, tu pourras gagner de l'argent chaque fois que quelqu'un s'inscrit sur le site ou sur tout autre site disponible sur la plateforme PussyCash.

Les sites Web comprennent ImLive, Sex.Sex, Supermen, Shemale, et iDesires. La liste est longue, et tu peux trouver tous les sites Web pendant que tu t'inscris sur le site PussyCash.

Il y a trois façons de gagner de l'argent grùce à ce programme d'affiliation.

Pay-per-Signup (PPS) - Chaque fois qu'une nouvelle personne recommandée effectue un achat, tu gagnes une commission. Le montant total est différent selon l'offre promotionnelle.

Pay-per-Lead (PPL) - Tu gagneras une trĂšs petite commission lorsque quelqu'un s'inscrit sur l'un des sites Web ci-dessus.

Revshare - C'est un partage à vie. Tu gagneras de l'argent chaque fois qu'un utilisateur recommandé effectuera un achat. Le montant dépend du nombre de tokens qu'ils ont achetés.

Programme d'affiliation d'imlive

fr_FR

Cam4 vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Cam4 and ImLive are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Cam4 vs. ImLive in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of Cam4 and ImLive

Cam4: All-time Favorite

CAM4.com is one of the most popular cam sites among amateur users. It has been active since June 2007. The website is dominated by female models, although it is possible to find male, trans, and even couples performing on the website now and then.

Unlike other websites of the same nature, CAM4’s content is more varied. Hence, the clients can look for specific things or fetishes based on their preferences.

CAM4 has earned a good reputation among the users due to its free nature. Although you can pay models via tokens, the website is filled with models that live stream their shows just for fun.

If you’re a new model, it is possible to get started with Nikki Night’s advice. Therefore, models have multiple ways to start successfully and start making money out of their shows. Everyone is valid here – and you can start your journey right now as a webcam model.


ImLive: Join Porn Stars

ImLive is a leading site for camming. The leading part of the website is webcam girls, although it is possible to find male, trans, and couples performing on the website. There are numerous types of performances here, so viewers can be sure they will find something that suits their tastes.

This website also features tons of popular porn stars, such as Alexis Texas and Tori Black. Hence, people can visit this website and enjoy amateur shows and well-known performers in the industry.

“Hosts” (performers) are mostly amateur webcam models that use this platform as a side hustle to make money throughout their day. Since 2010, the website has a mobile app available, which makes it possible to start a video chat between models and customers.

It is also possible to talk with models via private messaging. Moreover, customers are required to go live for hours on free live chats.

How much traffic Cam4 and ImLive get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of Cam4 and ImLive. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

Cam4 traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)834th
Adult Website Rank108th
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)43.11 Million Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesItaly, United States, United Kingdom, Brazil, France
Numbers from SimilarWeb, April 2021 Overview

ImLive traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)7,943rd
Adult Website Rank46th
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)3.6 Million Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Colombia, United STates, United Kingdom, Madagascar
Numbers from SimilarWeb, April 2021 Overview

Token cost/pay per hour on Cam4 and ImLive

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on Cam4 or ImLive. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

Cam4 Token Prices

Similar to other websites of the same nature, CAM4 uses a token system. Each token has a value of 10 cents. However, prices can vary based on the package the customer decides to purchase.

On the other hand, CAM4 allows its models to choose how much they’ll charge for their shows and content they sell from the website. Models are also able to take advantage of CAM4’s referral program, as well as webmasters.

Private shows on CAM4 are possible, allowing the viewers to have a more intimate experience with you. Still, some models prefer free shows as it is possible to earn more from them.


ImLive tokens cost

The tokens on this website are called “ImLive credits.” Users can purchase packages at any time, and the credits will be used to pay for the services the models offer on the website. You can also use them to tip the performers on during the shows. It is also possible to use this currency to watch private shows.

The hosts can choose how much they’ll charge by the minute. The prices range from one to six credits by the minute. The credit packages are available in multiples of fifty.

You should also know that hosts earn only thirty percent of what they make on the website.

The best parts of Cam4 and ImLive for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Cam4 and ImLive; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on Cam4 and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Cam4 and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Cam4 Payout

As it was mentioned in the above section, each token costs ten cents. You should know that this platform does not offer protection against chargebacks.

CAM4 is flexible with both USA-based models and with international performers. There are multiple ways to get paid on this platform:

  • Direct Deposits and Wire Transfers are available for USA-based models. The minimum payouts are $100 and $250, respectively.
  • Other payment options (which are also available for international performers) include PAxum, ePayService, and Crosscard. The minimum payout is $50 for the first two options and $75 for the last one.

You can request a cash out once a week.


ImLive payments

As it was mentioned above, models get paid thirty percent of what they make on the website. Still, it is possible to increase that percentage, especially if you were amongst the top 120 performers. You will earn a total of 35% of what you made in the current period the next time you’re paid.

Furthermore, the eight most attentive performers in each period will receive the same percentage in the same period.

ImLive has a “Hall of Fame” available. If a model gets to this limited listing, they will earn 38% of what they make during private sessions that started from free chats.

Public performances on Cam4 and ImLive

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Cam4 and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Cam4 public shows

CAM4 makes emphasis on the “fun” that is performing for your viewers. Hence, public shows are one of the main ways that performers have to make money.

Everyone – even those that are not registered yet on CAM4 – can access public shows. Some models like to advertise their services, while others like to perform public exclusively as they can make more out of tip goals.

You can also set up “tip menus” so that people know what you’re willing to perform in exchange for a particular amount of tokens. You can also use interactive sex toys to make everything more interesting.

Overall, tip goals and tip menus are excellent ways to make money once you’ve accumulated a good amount of followers. Then, you can move on to private shows, or you can combine everything you have at hand to make as much profit as possible.

CAM4 is an excellent place to get started in the webcam modeling world.


ImLive public shows

There are “Free Live Chats” available on ImLive. However, unlike many other websites, the user is obligated to perform for hours in this section until they meet someone that’s willing to pay for the private sessions.

Therefore, you may have to “encourage” them a bit to pay for a private session. Free Live Chats are NOT paid.

Still, public shows are the only way you have to meet potential customers that are willing to pay for your services. Therefore, you’ll have to be careful and be hugely selective with the type of actions you’re willing to perform in the free section.

Once you’ve met someone that’s willing to pay for a private chat, you will be able to start making money via tips and by the minute. Please note that ImLive also takes seventy percent of what you earn via tips. It’s still a concurred site and an excellent play to establish yourself as a webcam model.

Private performances on Cam4 and ImLive

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Cam4 and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Cam4 Private Shows

Private shows are another excellent way to start making a profit out of CAM4. Although the website makes emphasis on public shows, you will get customers once in a while that will want to have personalized attention from you. This way, they’ll have your services all to themselves.

It is highly recommended to start performing privately once your public show is over or before you start it. This way, you’ll make sure that everyone is happy with what you’re offering them.

The price, duration, and conditions for the private show are accorded beforehand by the client and the performer. Everything should be clarified.

These shows are one-on-one; therefore, no one else can have access to them. CAM4 does not support voyeur users as of now. Still, you can perform for multiple people via Group Shows. They’ll purchase tickets, and a limited amount of people will watch your show without having large crowds in the same place.


ImLive public shows

Private shows are the leading feature of ImLive. Although you’re required to perform for hours until you’ve met a customer that’s willing to pay for your services, once you’re there, you can start charging by the minute.

As it was mentioned above, you may vary the number of credits you charge from 1 to 6 credits per minute. The duration and actions you’ll perform should be accorded with the client before the show starts.

Since 2010, ImLive has an app available. You can perform basic shows from there, although you’ll have to use the desktop version for more advanced features.

Beware that you’ll only earn about thirty percent of what you make in private shows. For instance, if the video session had a cost of $20, the website will earn $14, and the performer will take $6.

Payments can only be received once the customer has processed the payment for the video session.

Making more money on Cam4 and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Cam4 and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Cam4 additional ways to make money

CAM4 is mainly a camming site. However, there are more ways to earn money on the site as you’re not forced to go live for multiple hours a day.

Selling videos

You can record yourself performing specific things, upload them, and people can purchase them directly from your profile. As they will always be available, it is an excellent way to make money in the long term. Videos are sold for tokens.

You can put hashtags on your video so that people can find them easier, based on the theme.

Fanclubs

CAM4 allows you to run monthly subscriptions. These fan clubs will grant your fans exclusive features. As with everything else on the website, they are charged with tokens.

  • Gallery – Your fans will be able to see exclusive pictures of you. You can keep uploading as much as you want.
  • They will have a special badge every time they enter your chat room.
  • They can message you privately any time they want.

ImLive additional ways to make money

Although ImLive is hugely popular amongst the users, it doesn’t offer much besides the regular cam shows and basic stuff, such as photo and video galleries. However, it is still possible to earn money via other ways, such as:

Selling videos and pictures

Members can access your pictures and video galleries. Therefore, it isn’t a bad idea to have a few photo sessions and record yourself performing basic things on camera. It’s always a good idea to upload custom requests once in a while to keep your customers happy (also, people are willing to pay a good sum for personalized content!)

Recorded Shows

ImLive records all your shows and showcases them on your profile. Members can watch them, and you’ll earn a commission each time that happens. Therefore, it is always good to give your best so that you can assure that people will come back and watch previous shows while you’re not online.

The Cam4 and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Cam4 and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

Cam4 affiliate program

There is a referral program available in CAM4. Although webmasters can also make a small profit out of advertising the CAM4 website, it is mostly oriented towards the models.

You can convince your friends and people from different places to see your show. As you build your public, you will earn cash. Hence, it is highly recommended to build a profile on the different social media websites and promote yourself as a performer. There are no limitations to this – you can promote your shows via email, blogs, etc.

Each signup will make you earn $2. However, please note that this amount may vary based on your place of residence. The affiliate program is simple – you can get started with it and increase your earnings as soon as you get registered on the website. As CAM4 is an amateur-friendly site, you will likely make a considerable amount in the long term if your shows are successful.


ImLive affiliate program

As with other websites of the same kind, ImLive has an affiliate program available. It is known as PussyCash. Once you’ve signed up for the program, you will be able to earn money every time someone registers on the website or any other site available on the PussyCash platform.

The websites include ImLive, Sex.Sex,  Supermen, Shemale, and iDesires. The list goes on, and you can find all the websites while you’re registering on the PussyCash site.

There are three ways to earn money via this affiliate program.

Pay-per-Signup (PPS) – Every time a new referral completes a purchase, you will earn a commission. The total amount is different according to the promotional offer.

Pay-per-Lead (PPL) – You will earn a very small commission when someone gets registered on one of the above websites.

Revshare – It’s a lifetime shared. You will earn money every time a referred user completes a purchase. The amount depends on how many tokens they purchased.