Chaturbate vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Chaturbate and LuckyCrush sind zwei der größten Seiten für Webcam-Models und Fans. Sie sind beide sehr unterschiedlich und haben ihre Vor- und Nachteile, aber welche ist besser? In diesem Beitrag werden wir vergleichen Chaturbate gegen LuckyCrush in verschiedenen Kategorien, um herauszufinden, wer die beste Seite für Cam-Performer, Zuschauer und Affiliates ist!

Zuerst schauen wir uns an, wie viel Traffic die beiden Seiten bekommen und wie viel es kostet, Models anzusehen. Dann gehen wir auf die Details für Performer ein, z. B. wie oft du bezahlt wirst und wie die Plattform dir hilft, Geld zu verdienen. Zum Schluss gehen wir auf die Partnerprogramme der beiden Seiten ein und sehen uns an, wie sie abschneiden.

Fangen wir an!

A brief introduction of Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Chaturbate: Am beliebtesten

Chaturbate ist eine der führenden Camming-Websites im Internet. Sie hat alles, was ein Model sich wünschen kann, wie z.B. exzellenten Traffic, nützliche Funktionen und einen hohen Umsatzanteil. Die Community ist großartig und es gibt jeden Tag neue Models, die hier anfangen.

Teil von ChaturbateDer Charme der Website liegt in ihrem altmodischen Design. Die meisten Websites haben sich im Laufe der Zeit weiterentwickelt und ihr Layout verändert, aber Chaturbate ist seit einer Weile unverändert geblieben, und den Leuten scheint es so zu gefallen, wie es ist. Es ist einfach, durch die verfügbaren Tabs zu navigieren (Featured, Female, Male, Couple und Trans), aber dank der Suchleiste können die Zuschauer auch nach spezifischeren Dingen suchen. Chaturbate ist auch mobilfreundlich.

Chaturbate ermöglicht es Models, mit ihren Cam-Shows und anderen Dingen Geld zu verdienen, wie dem Verkauf von Medien und exklusiven Inhalten. Die Website verwendet ein Token-basiertes System, was bedeutet, dass alle Käufe, die hier getätigt werden, mit Token abgeschlossen werden.

Klicke hier, um dich bei Chaturbate anzumelden!


LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush ist eine Zufalls-Videochat-Plattform, die es dir ermöglicht, weltweit mit Menschen des anderen Geschlechts in Kontakt zu treten. Während Männer sich nicht registrieren müssen, um von Anfang an mit Frauen in Kontakt zu treten, müssen Frauen einen strengen Verifizierungsprozess durchlaufen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Die Website verlangt von den Frauen einen Identitätsnachweis und sie müssen eine Weile warten, bevor sie die Website tatsächlich nutzen können.

Die Website ist keine traditionelle Camming-Seite, auf der du das Model direkt dafür bezahlst, dass es etwas für dich tut. Sie bringt dich mit Menschen zusammen, die die gleiche Absicht haben, und du entscheidest, wie eure Interaktion verläuft.

Natürlich verfügt die Website über ein Kreditsystem, mit dem die Mitglieder ihre Erfahrungen auf der Plattform verbessern können, wie es die meisten Camming-Sites tun.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

How much traffic Chaturbate and LuckyCrush get

Verkehr in der Innenstadt von Los Angeles bei Nacht

Wenn du ein Cam-Model bist oder dich einfach nur für die Cam-Industrie interessierst, dann hast du sicher schon von Chaturbate und LuckyCrush. Diese Seiten sind zwei der beliebtesten Live-Sex-Chat-Websites im Internet mit vielen Nutzern auf der ganzen Welt.

Aber wie sind sie im Vergleich zueinander? Schauen wir uns jetzt die Zahlen an!

Chaturbate Verkehrsstatistiken

Globaler Rang (Alle Websites)64.
Rang der Erwachsenen-Website6.
Gesamtverkehr (Schätzung300,4 Millionen pro Monat
Top-5-LänderVereinigte Staaten, Deutschland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Frankreich, Kanada
Zahlen von SimilarWeb, Februar 2021 Übersicht

chaturbate Verkehrsstatistiken

LuckyCrush Verkehrsstatistiken

Ab jetzt, LuckyCrush hat über 1,5 Millionen aktive Nutzer/innen aus allen Ländern. Die größte Konzentration von Mitgliedern gibt es jedoch in den USA. Wenn du nicht registriert bist, kannst du nur für eine kurze Zeit mit zufälligen Mädchen zusammenkommen. Sobald du jedoch die Registrierung abgeschlossen hast, kannst du anfangen, die Dinge mit anderen Mitgliedern spannender zu machen - allesamt Mädchen, die das Gleiche suchen wie du.

LuckyCrush hat mehr männliche als weibliche Mitglieder. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass du in deinen zufälligen Chats auf einen Mann triffst, ist jedoch gleich null, denn die Website ist ziemlich streng, was die Personen angeht, die sich auf der Plattform registrieren dürfen. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush kann eine relativ gute Seite für Mädchen sein, die etwas Geld dazuverdienen wollen, und für Männer, die mit einem heißen Mädchen Spaß haben wollen. Beachte, dass du hier wahrscheinlich keine professionellen Cam-Models findest - die meisten sind Amateur-Mitglieder, die einfach nur Spaß haben wollen. Es kommt vor, dass die Website Mädchen dafür bezahlt, mit anderen zu chatten (siehe unten für weitere Informationen).

LuckyCrush tut sein Bestes, um dich mit Menschen in deiner Nähe zusammenzubringen. Wenn das nicht möglich ist, wirst du mit einer zufälligen Person zusammengebracht, aber die Erfahrung bleibt dieselbe.

Obwohl die Seite relativ neu ist, zieht sie täglich eine große Anzahl von Menschen an. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Token cost/pay per hour on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Als Zuschauer bist du wahrscheinlich neugierig, wie viel es kostet, Token zu kaufen oder wie viel Pay-per-View auf Chaturbate oder LuckyCrush. In diesem Abschnitt geht es um den Kauf von Token oder darum, wie du deinen Favoriten live erleben kannst.

Chaturbate Token Kosten

1 Token auf Chaturbate kostet zwischen $0,08 und $0,11, je nachdem, wie viele du auf einmal kaufst.

WertmarkenKostenKosten pro Token
100$10.99$0.110
200$20.99$0.105
500$44.99$0.090
750$62.99$0.084
1000$79.99$0.080
1255$99.99$0.080
2025$159.99$0.080

Dies sind die aktuellsten Chaturbate Token-Preise.

chaturbate Token Kosten

LuckyCrush Token Kosten

Eine Sache, die Mitglieder bei dieser Website beachten müssen, ist, dass die Gebühren aufgrund des "expliziten" Charakters des Videochats etwas höher sein können als bei einer durchschnittlichen Camcamp-Website. Vergiss nicht, dass es auf dieser Website nur um private Cam2Cam-Interaktionen geht. Niemand außer dir und deinem Gesprächspartner wird sich mit dir verbinden.

Die ersten zehn Minuten des Chats sind kostenlos.

Die Preise sind unten aufgeführt:

  • 20 Credits kosten 16,90 USD
  • 60 Credits kosten 48,90 USD
  • 120 Credits kosten 89,90 USD  

Dies sind die einzigen drei Lose, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Es ist nicht bekannt, ob die Website ihr Angebot in Zukunft erweitern wird. Im Moment bietet sie keine Abo-Optionen an. Männer müssen Credits kaufen, um mit Frauen chatten zu können - Mädchen, die sich für diese Seite interessieren, können also sicher sein, dass sie auch bei kurzen Interaktionen Punkte sammeln.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of Chaturbate and LuckyCrush for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Chaturbate and LuckyCrushWir zeigen dir, welche Vor- und Nachteile sie haben und was sie auf ihre eigene Art und Weise großartig macht.

Waffe auf Geld auf dem Tisch

Getting paid on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Chaturbate and LuckyCrush. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Verfügbare Zahlungsarten bei Chaturbate

Es gibt verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten auf ChaturbateDazu gehören direkte Einzahlungen, Paxum, Schecks und Überweisungen. Die Mindestauszahlung auf der Website beträgt $50.

Die verschiedenen Auszahlungsmethoden und Gebühren sehen wie folgt aus:

  • Scheck auf dem Postweg (keine Bearbeitungsgebühr)
  • Zahlung per ePayService (0,6% Bearbeitungsgebühr, oder $0,06 auf jede $10,00) *NEU*
  • Zahlung per ePayments (keine Bearbeitungsgebühr)
  • Zahlung per Direct Deposit (keine Bearbeitungsgebühr, nur USA)
  • Scheckversand per Fed Ex ($40.00 Bearbeitungsgebühr in den USA, $80.00 international)
  • Zahlung per Überweisung ($45.00 Bearbeitungsgebühr)
  • Zahlung per Paxum ($0,50 Bearbeitungsgebühr)
  • Zahlung per COSMO Pay ($1.00 Bearbeitungsgebühr)
  • Zahlung per Bitcoin ($3.00 Bearbeitungsgebühr)

chaturbate Bezahlmethoden

Wie du bei LuckyCrush bezahlt wirst

Männer müssen zahlen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Frauen hingegen erhalten eine Vergütung, wenn sie mit Männern sprechen. Das Auszahlungssystem ist recht einfach und unkompliziert, so dass die Mitglieder ihr Geld ganz leicht abheben können, sobald sie den Mindestbetrag erreicht haben.

Das Hauptziel der Website ist es, so viel wie möglich mit anderen Mitgliedern zu chatten. Je mehr du also redest, desto mehr Punkte bekommst du. 100 Punkte entsprechen etwa $0,10. Um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, musst du mindestens $100 haben.

Du kannst zwischen drei Zahlungsarten wählen, darunter die folgenden:

  • Banküberweisungen
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

Du musst nur beim ersten Mal, wenn du eine Auszahlung beantragst, deine Zahlungsdaten angeben. Nach dem ersten Mal werden alle Zahlungen fast automatisch ausgeführt, was den gesamten Prozess einfacher und zugänglicher für alle macht. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush ist eine "minimalistische" Website, die sehr geradlinig ist und es den Nutzern ermöglicht, ohne viel Aufwand zu finden, was sie suchen. 

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Brünette in Dessous posiert im Ledersessel

Vor Publikum aufzutreten ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, deine Fangemeinde zu vergrößern, wenn die Plattform es zulässt. Hier werden wir darüber sprechen, ob Chaturbate and LuckyCrush allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Chaturbate öffentliche Shows

Die meisten der Shows, die Künstler auf Chaturbate sind öffentlich, weil sie die Tipp-Menüs, Tore und Spiele nutzen können. So können sie ihre Follower necken, was sie dazu bringt, mehr zu tippen. Hier ist die Erklärung für alles, was du tun kannst, um deine öffentlichen Shows interessanter zu machen:

  • Tipp Ziele: Tipp-Tore sind die häufigste Art, in öffentlichen Shows Geld zu verdienen. Du kannst Apps und Bots konfigurieren, die dir dabei helfen. Wenn das Ziel erreicht ist, führst du etwas aus.
  • Tippen Spiele: Tippspiele können mit allen auf der Website verfügbaren Apps und Bots konfiguriert werden. Es gibt verschiedene Spiele, die das Gesamterlebnis noch lustiger und spannender machen. Chaturbate verfügt über einen App-Store; dort kannst du alle Spiele sehen, die du in deinen Shows verwenden kannst.
  • Tipp Menüs: Wenn du deinen Zuschauern mitteilen willst, was du vor der Kamera zu tun bereit bist, kannst du ein Trinkgeldmenü einrichten. Auf diese Weise wissen die Zuschauer, was du für einen bestimmten Betrag an Trinkgeld tun würdest.
  • Interaktiv Sexspielzeug: Chaturbate arbeitet mit einigen der größten Hersteller von interaktivem Sexspielzeug zusammen, wie LoveSense. Interaktiv Sexspielzeug reagieren auf das Geräusch der Trinkgelder und können so eingestellt werden, dass die Vibrationen umso intensiver sind, je mehr Trinkgelder der Kunde gibt.

chaturbate öffentliche Shows

LuckyCrush Öffentliche Shows

Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Seiten kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Seite einbaut. Daher ist es nur möglich, private Shows zu machen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu erhalten oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Sexy asiatische Frau im Bikini auf einer Jacht, Sommerkonzept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Chaturbate and LuckyCrush intimere Aufführungen zu ermöglichen und was du dabei erwarten kannst.

Chaturbate Privatshows

Private Shows werden pro Minute abgerechnet. Models und Kunden verhandeln die Show vor Beginn, damit alle wissen, was sie erwartet. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert, in deinem Profil alle Dinge aufzulisten, die du für private Shows anbietest.

Außerdem solltest du bedenken, dass die Leute mehr für Models zahlen, die bestimmte Fetische darstellen. Da die meisten Pornoseiten voll von Vanilla-Sachen sind, sind Fetisch-Inhalte schwer zu finden. Deshalb sind die meisten Kunden bereit, hohe Summen zu zahlen, um ihren Lieblingsfetisch zu sehen.

Spionage zeigt

Die Leute können deine privaten Sendungen ausspionieren und werden ebenfalls minutenweise abgerechnet. Die Preise sind etwas niedriger als bei regulären Kunden, weil diese Zuschauer nicht mit dir interagieren können, aber du verdienst trotzdem etwas mehr Geld für jeden Spion, der deine Sendung sieht.

chaturbate Privatshows

LuckyCrush Privatshows

Diese Website bietet hauptsächlich private Cam2Cam-Shows an. Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Websites kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Website integriert. Daher ist es nur möglich, sich in privaten Shows zu zeigen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu bekommen oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Natürlich wird auf dieser Website für jede Minute bezahlt. Während du am Anfang noch kostenlos mit anderen chatten kannst, musst du dich nach einer Weile registrieren und für die Credits bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zu den Preisen findest du unten.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Making more money on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Neben den typischen privaten oder öffentlichen Shows hilft dir eine großartige Plattform, ein zusätzliches Einkommen zu erzielen. Der Zusatzverdienst kann aus stündlichen oder monatlichen Wettbewerben, einem Stundensatz oder anderen Bonusanreizen bestehen. Lass uns erkunden, wie Chaturbate und LuckyCrush sorgen dafür, dass du noch öfter auftreten und noch mehr Geld verdienen kannst.

Weitere Möglichkeiten, wie Chaturbate Models bezahlt

Chaturbate veranstaltet stündlich einen Wettbewerb für die Models, die online sind. Jede Stunde, jeden Tag, Chaturbate zahlt $10 für das meistgesehene Modell und $5 für das zweitmeistgesehene Modell. Es lohnt sich, beliebt zu sein!

Das System basiert auf einem Punktesystem. Jede Minute erhält der Sender mit den meisten Zuschauern 10 Punkte, der zweite 9 und so weiter. Am Ende der Stunde erhält der Gewinner $10. So einfach ist das!

Lies weiter im Abschnitt zum Partnerprogramm, um eine weitere großartige Möglichkeit kennenzulernen, mit der du Geld verdienen kannst Chaturbate.

chaturbate zusätzliche Bezahlung

LuckyCrush zusätzliche Möglichkeiten, Geld zu verdienen

Bis jetzt bietet diese Website keine "zusätzlichen" Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Die Website bezahlt nur Frauen, die mit Männern chatten. LuckyCrush hält ein sehr einfaches Konzept aufrecht, und es gibt derzeit keine Pläne, das Konzept zu erweitern. Da sich das Internet jedoch ständig weiterentwickelt, könnten wir in naher Zukunft neue Funktionen sehen.

Trotzdem kannst du als Frau die Website kostenlos nutzen. LuckyCrush wird dich niemals dazu auffordern, irgendwelche Gebühren oder Ähnliches zu bezahlen, damit du es nutzen kannst.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

wie-hört-man-zusätzliches-geld-glücklich-zu

The Chaturbate and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investieren Geld

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Chaturbate and LuckyCrushhast du wahrscheinlich nach einem Partnerprogramm gesucht, dem du beitreten kannst. Du willst für diese Seiten werben, weil sie die besten der besten Camming-Plattformen sind. Aber welche ist die richtige für dich?

Wir werden ausführlich darüber sprechen, wie beide Plattformen dir helfen können, als Affiliate oder sogar als Webcam-Model Geld zu verdienen, ohne selbst vor die Webcam zu treten.

Chaturbate Partnerprogramm

Empfehlende Mitglieder

Wenn du Mitglieder wirbst, kannst du entweder $1,00 USD pro Anmeldung oder 20% Umsatzbeteiligung für jeden Dollar, den sie ausgeben, verdienen. Die meisten Nutzerinnen und Nutzer des Partnerprogramms entscheiden sich für die Umsatzbeteiligung und nicht für die pro Anmeldung, da die potenzielle Auszahlung im Falle einer Anmeldung eines Wals viel höher ist.

Ein Wal ist ein großer Spender, der viel Geld auf der Plattform ausgibt und dir wiederum mehr Geld einbringt.

Zuweisende Sender

Dies ist eine weitere Möglichkeit, Geld zu verdienen, indem du Chaturbate. Wenn du einen Broadcaster empfiehlst, der mindestens $20 verdient, erhältst du $50 von Chaturbate. Egal, welche Art von Link sie für die Anmeldung verwenden, dies ist ein Teil des Pakets.

Empfehlende Webmaster und andere Partner

Dies ist die 3. Möglichkeit, wie du mit Werbung Geld verdienen kannst Chaturbate. Wenn du einen anderen Partner oder Webmaster an die Chaturbate Partnerprogramm, verdienst du 5% von allem, was sie verdienen, ein Leben lang. Das ist eine tolle Möglichkeit, das begehrte passive Einkommen zu verdienen.

chaturbate Partnerprogramm

Das LuckyCrush Partnerprogramm erklärt

Diese Website bietet auch ein Partnerprogramm für Webmaster an. Der Einstieg in das Partnerprogramm ist ganz einfach - es dauert nur ein paar Minuten, bis du loslegen kannst. Alles, was du tun musst, ist, dich anzumelden. Die Website generiert dann einen eindeutigen Partnerlink, den du an andere Nutzer (vor allem Männer) weitergeben kannst, die daran interessiert sein könnten, die Website auszuprobieren.

LuckyCrush gibt dir außerdem verschiedene Tools an die Hand, mit denen du Besucher auf die Hauptseite locken kannst. Auf diese Weise kannst du mit dem Partnerprogramm noch mehr Geld verdienen.

Diese Plattform gewährt dir 20% von dem, was ein Nutzer für ein bestimmtes Paket ausgibt. Du musst nichts validieren oder bestätigen, und der Verdienst gilt ein Leben lang. Nach Angaben der Website werden etwa 60% ihrer Kunden zu wiederkehrenden Kunden, so dass die Verdienstmöglichkeiten auf dieser Website relativ hoch sein dürften. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

de_DE

Chaturbate vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Chaturbate and LuckyCrush are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Chaturbate vs. LuckyCrush in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Chaturbate: Most Popular

Chaturbate is one of the leading camming websites on the internet. It has everything any model could ask for, including excellent traffic, useful features, and high revenue share. It has a great community, and it’s possible to see new models getting started every day.

Part of Chaturbate’s charm comes from its old-schooled design. Most websites have evolved and changed their layout over time, but Chaturbate has stayed the same for a while, and people seem to like it the way it is. It’s easy to navigate through the tabs available (featured, female, male, couple, and trans), but viewers can search for more specific things thanks to the search bar. Chaturbate is also mobile-friendly.

Chaturbate allows models to make money out of their cam shows and other things, like selling media and exclusive content. The website uses a token-based system, which means all the purchases made here will be completed with tokens.

Click here to sign up for Chaturbate!


LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush is a random video chat platform that allows you to connect with people of the opposite sex worldwide. While men are not required to register to connect with women from the start, women are required to undergo a strict verification process to start using the site. The website asks women to provide proof of their identity and have to wait for a while before they can actually start using the website.

The website is not your traditional camming site where you are directly paying the model to perform things for you. It pairs you with people with the same intention, and you decide where your interaction will go.

Of course, the website has a credit system that members can use to enhance their experience on the platform, as most camming sites do.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

How much traffic Chaturbate and LuckyCrush get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of Chaturbate and LuckyCrush. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

Chaturbate traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)64th
Adult Website Rank6th
Total Traffic (Estimated300.4 Million Per Month
Top 5 CountriesUnited States, Germany, United Kingdom, France, Canada
Numbers from SimilarWeb, February 2021 Overview

chaturbate traffic stats

LuckyCrush Traffic Stats

As of now, LuckyCrush has over 1.5 million active users from all countries. However, the biggest concentration of members is in the USA. If you are not registered, you will only be able to match with random girls for a little while. However, once you complete the registration process, you will be able to start making things spicier with other members – all of them being girls looking for the same thing as you.

LuckyCrush has more male members than female ones. However, the odds of encountering a man in your random chats are nearly zero, as the website is quite strict regarding the people that can register on the platform. 

This way, LuckyCrush can be a relatively good site for girls who want to make some extra money and for men that would like to have some fun along with a hot girl. Keep in mind that it is not likely to find professional cam models here – most people are amateur members who just want to have fun. The website happens to pay girls to chat with others (see below for more information).

LuckyCrush does its best to pair you with people around your area. If that is not possible, you will match with a random person, but the experience will remain the same.

While the site is relatively new, it still attracts a high number of people on a daily basis. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Token cost/pay per hour on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on Chaturbate or LuckyCrush. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

Chaturbate token costs

1 token on Chaturbate costs between $0.08 and $0.11, depending on how many you buy at once.

TokensCostCost Per Token
100$10.99$0.110
200$20.99$0.105
500$44.99$0.090
750$62.99$0.084
1000$79.99$0.080
1255$99.99$0.080
2025$159.99$0.080

These are the most up-to-date Chaturbate token prices.

chaturbate token costs

LuckyCrush Token Costs

One thing that members must keep in mind about this website is that, due to the β€œexplicit” nature of the video chat, the fees can be a bit higher than those from your average camming site. Remember that this website is all about private Cam2Cam interactions. No one else but you and the other party will connect with each other.

The first ten minutes of chatting are available for free.

That said, the pricing is listed below:

  • 20 credits cost 16.90 USD
  • 60 credits cost 48.90 USD
  • 120 credits cost 89.90 USD  

These are the only three batches available at the moment. It is unknown if the website will expand its offer in the future. As of now, it does not offer subscription options. Men must purchase credits to be able to chat with women – so girls interested in working on this site can be sure that even if the interactions are short, they will still accumulate points.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of Chaturbate and LuckyCrush for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Chaturbate and LuckyCrush; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Chaturbate and LuckyCrush. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Payment methods available on Chaturbate

There are different payment options available on Chaturbate, including direct deposits, Paxum, checks, and wire transfers. The minimum payout on the website is $50.

The various payout methods and fees look like this:

  • Check Sent By Mail (No Processing Fee)
  • Payment by ePayService (0.6% Processor Fee, or $0.06 on every $10.00) *NEW*
  • Payment by ePayments (No Processing Fee)
  • Payment by Direct Deposit (No Processing Fee, USA Only)
  • Check Sent By Fed Ex ($40.00 Processing Fee in the US, $80.00 International)
  • Payment by Wire ($45.00 Processing Fee)
  • Payment by Paxum ($0.50 Processing Fee)
  • Payment by COSMO Pay ($1.00 Processing Fee)
  • Payment by Bitcoin ($3.00 Processing Transaction Fee)

chaturbate payment methods

How to get paid on LuckyCrush

Men are required to pay to be able to use the site. On the other hand, women get compensation by talking to men. The payout system is quite simple and very straightforward, making it quite easy for members to withdraw their money whenever they meet the minimum.

The website’s main purpose is to chat with other members as much as possible. Hence, the more you talk, the more points you earn. 100 points equal around $0.10. The minimum required to be able to request a payout is at least $100.

You can choose between three payment methods, including the following:

  • Bank transfers
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

You will only be required to provide your payment details the first time requesting a payout. After the first time, all payments will be performed almost automatically, making the whole process easier and more accessible for everyone. 

This way, LuckyCrush is a β€œminimalistic” website that is very straightforward with its intention and allows users to find what they want without too much hassle. 

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Chaturbate and LuckyCrush allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Chaturbate public shows

Most of the shows performers do on Chaturbate are public because they can take advantage of the tip menus, goals, and games. This makes them able to tease their followers, which makes them tip more. Here’s the explanation of everything you can do to make your public shows more interesting:

  • Tip Goals: Tip goals are the most common way of earning in public shows. You can configure apps and bots to help you with this. When the goal is reached, you perform something.
  • Tipping games: Tipping games can be configured with all the apps and bots available on the website. There are different games available, and they all make the overall experience more fun and exciting. Chaturbate has an app store available; there you can see all the games you can use in your shows.
  • Tip Menus: If you want to let your viewers know what you’re willing to do on cam, you can set up a tip menu. This way, viewers will know what you’re going to do for a particular amount of tips.
  • Interactive Sex Toys: Chaturbate works with some of the largest interactive sex toy manufacturers, like LoveSense. Interactive sex toys react to the sound of the tips, and they can be set up, so the more the customer’s tips, the more intense the vibrations will be.

chaturbate public shows

LuckyCrush Public Shows

Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Chaturbate and LuckyCrush allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Chaturbate private shows

Private shows are charged per minute. Models and clients negotiate the show before it starts, so everyone knows what to expect. It is highly recommended to list on your profile all the things you offer for private shows.

Also, keep in mind that people pay more for models that perform particular fetishes. Since most porn sites are full of vanilla stuff, fetish content is hard to find. Therefore, most clients are willing to pay high amounts to watch their favorite fetish.

Spy shows

People can spy on your private shows, and they are charged by the minute as well. The rates are slightly lower than regular customers because these viewers can’t interact with you, but you’ll still earn some extra money for each spy watching your show.

chaturbate private shows

LuckyCrush Private Shows

This website mainly offers private Cam2Cam shows. Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Of course, this website uses a pay-per-minute service. While you might be able to go on free chats with people at the beginning, after a while, the website will require you to register and start paying for the credits. You can find more information on the pricing below.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Making more money on Chaturbate and LuckyCrush

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Chaturbate and LuckyCrush hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Additional ways Chaturbate pays models

Chaturbate runs an hourly contest for the models that are online. Every hour every day, Chaturbate pays out $10 to the most viewed model and $5 to the second most viewed model. It pays to be popular!

How it works is based on a points system. Every minute, the most viewed broadcaster earns 10 points, the 2nd earns 9, and so on. At the end of the hour, the winner receives $10. It’s that easy!

Read on to the affiliate program section to learn about another great way to earn with Chaturbate.

chaturbate additional pay

LuckyCrush additional ways to make money

As of now, this website does not offer β€œextra” ways to make income. The website only pays women to chat with men. LuckyCrush maintains a very simple concept, and there are no intentions of expanding the concept at the moment. However, as the web is constantly evolving, we might be able to see new features in the near future.

Still, as a woman, you will be able to use the website for free. LuckyCrush will never ask you to pay any fees or something similar for you to be able to use it.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-earn-additional-money-luckycrush

The Chaturbate and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Chaturbate and LuckyCrush, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

Chaturbate affiliate program

Referring members

By referring members, you can either earn $1.00 USD per sign-up or a 20% revenue share for every dollar they spend. Most users of the affiliate program opt for revenue share as opposed to the per sign-up as the potential payout if a whale sign up is much greater.

A whale is a big spender who spends a lot of money on the platform and, in turn, makes you more money.

Referring broadcasters

This is another way to make money promoting Chaturbate. If you refer a broadcaster that earns at least $20, you will be paid $50 from Chaturbate. No matter what link type they use to sign up, this is a part of the package.

Referring webmasters and other affiliates

This is the 3rd way you can make money promoting Chaturbate. If you refer another affiliate or webmaster to the Chaturbate affiliate program, you’ll earn 5% of whatever they make for a lifetime. This is a great way to earn that coveted passive income.

chaturbate affiliate program

The LuckyCrush affiliate program explained

This website has an affiliate program available for webmasters, too. It is actually quite easy to get started with the affiliate program – it will only take you a few minutes to get started. All you need to do is sign up, and the website will generate a unique affiliate link for you to share with other users (specifically men) who might be interested in trying out the website.

LuckyCrush also grants you several tools you can use to attract traffic to the main site. This way, you will be able to make even more money through the affiliate program.

This platform grants you 20% of what a user spends on a particular package. You are not required to validate or confirm anything, and the earnings you get are for life. According to the site, about 60% of their customers become recurring clients, so there might be a relatively high earning potential on this site. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

en_US