Xcams vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams and LuckyCrush are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Xcams vs. LuckyCrush in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

Zuerst schauen wir uns an, wie viel Traffic die beiden Seiten bekommen und wie viel es kostet, Models anzusehen. Dann gehen wir auf die Details für Performer ein, z. B. wie oft du bezahlt wirst und wie die Plattform dir hilft, Geld zu verdienen. Zum Schluss gehen wir auf die Partnerprogramme der beiden Seiten ein und sehen uns an, wie sie abschneiden.

Fangen wir an!

A brief introduction of Xcams and LuckyCrush

Xcams: Europäischer Hub

XCams ist eine brandneue Website für Camming. Sie ist in Europa beheimatet und hat sich zu einer wichtigen Seite für Models entwickelt. Sie bietet verschiedene Funktionen, die es den Models ermöglichen, Geld zu verdienen, und den Nutzern, Spaß mit ihren Lieblingsdarstellern zu haben.

Es gibt nur wenige Einschränkungen für diejenigen, die am Modelkatalog teilnehmen wollen - jeder über 18 Jahren kann sich registrieren lassen. Solange du also volljährig bist, solltest du keine Probleme damit haben. Auch Paare sind erlaubt. Wie bei anderen Cam-Sites gibt es mehr Frauen als alles andere.

Es ist nicht schwer, den Einstieg zu finden Xcams. Alles, was du brauchst, ist eine Webcam, einen Computer und Highspeed-Internet, um auf der Plattform zu modeln. Eventuell musst du einen Identitätsnachweis einreichen, um dich zu registrieren. Nach ein paar Stunden bist du bereit, auf der Website zu modeln und davon zu profitieren.

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich für XCams anzumelden

LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush ist eine Zufalls-Videochat-Plattform, die es dir ermöglicht, weltweit mit Menschen des anderen Geschlechts in Kontakt zu treten. Während Männer sich nicht registrieren müssen, um von Anfang an mit Frauen in Kontakt zu treten, müssen Frauen einen strengen Verifizierungsprozess durchlaufen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Die Website verlangt von den Frauen einen Identitätsnachweis und sie müssen eine Weile warten, bevor sie die Website tatsächlich nutzen können.

Die Website ist keine traditionelle Camming-Seite, auf der du das Model direkt dafür bezahlst, dass es etwas für dich tut. Sie bringt dich mit Menschen zusammen, die die gleiche Absicht haben, und du entscheidest, wie eure Interaktion verläuft.

Natürlich verfügt die Website über ein Kreditsystem, mit dem die Mitglieder ihre Erfahrungen auf der Plattform verbessern können, wie es die meisten Camming-Sites tun.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

How much traffic Xcams and LuckyCrush get

Verkehr in der Innenstadt von Los Angeles bei Nacht

Wenn du ein Cam-Model bist oder dich einfach nur für die Cam-Industrie interessierst, dann hast du sicher schon von Xcams und LuckyCrush. Diese Seiten sind zwei der beliebtesten Live-Sex-Chat-Websites im Internet mit vielen Nutzern auf der ganzen Welt.

Aber wie sind sie im Vergleich zueinander? Schauen wir uns jetzt die Zahlen an!

Xcams Verkehrsstatistiken

Globaler Rang (Alle Websites)68.073.
Rang der Erwachsenen-Website743.
Monatlicher Gesamtverkehr (Schätzung)626,09 Tausend pro Monat
Top-5-BesucherländerFrankreich, Niederlande, Belgien, Vereinigte Staaten, Kolumbien
Zahlen von SimilarWeb, März 2021 Übersicht

xcams Verkehrsstatistiken

LuckyCrush Verkehrsstatistiken

Ab jetzt, LuckyCrush hat über 1,5 Millionen aktive Nutzer/innen aus allen Ländern. Die größte Konzentration von Mitgliedern gibt es jedoch in den USA. Wenn du nicht registriert bist, kannst du nur für eine kurze Zeit mit zufälligen Mädchen zusammenkommen. Sobald du jedoch die Registrierung abgeschlossen hast, kannst du anfangen, die Dinge mit anderen Mitgliedern spannender zu machen - allesamt Mädchen, die das Gleiche suchen wie du.

LuckyCrush hat mehr männliche als weibliche Mitglieder. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass du in deinen zufälligen Chats auf einen Mann triffst, ist jedoch gleich null, denn die Website ist ziemlich streng, was die Personen angeht, die sich auf der Plattform registrieren dürfen. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush kann eine relativ gute Seite für Mädchen sein, die etwas Geld dazuverdienen wollen, und für Männer, die mit einem heißen Mädchen Spaß haben wollen. Beachte, dass du hier wahrscheinlich keine professionellen Cam-Models findest - die meisten sind Amateur-Mitglieder, die einfach nur Spaß haben wollen. Es kommt vor, dass die Website Mädchen dafür bezahlt, mit anderen zu chatten (siehe unten für weitere Informationen).

LuckyCrush tut sein Bestes, um dich mit Menschen in deiner Nähe zusammenzubringen. Wenn das nicht möglich ist, wirst du mit einer zufälligen Person zusammengebracht, aber die Erfahrung bleibt dieselbe.

Obwohl die Seite relativ neu ist, zieht sie täglich eine große Anzahl von Menschen an. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Als Zuschauer bist du wahrscheinlich neugierig, wie viel es kostet, Token zu kaufen oder wie viel Pay-per-View auf Xcams oder LuckyCrush. In diesem Abschnitt geht es um den Kauf von Token oder darum, wie du deinen Favoriten live erleben kannst.

Xcams Kreditkosten

XCams verwendet kein Token-System, anders als die vorherrschenden Webcam-Seiten wie Chaturbate oder BongaCams. Öffentliche Shows sind kostenlos, aber private Shows werden pro Minute bezahlt. Das Model und der Kunde vereinbaren die Dauer, bevor es losgeht, und die Gebühren werden nach den Einstellungen des Models berechnet.

CreditsKostenKosten/Kredit
25Frei!$0!
40(+25 Frei)$9.99$0.154/credit
82(+50 Frei)$19.99$0.151/credit
225(+110 Frei)$49.99$0.149/credit

Private Shows sind exklusiv für dich und deinen Kunden. Du kannst Einzel- oder Gruppenshows durchführen.

Bei Gruppenshows verdienst du schneller Geld, je nachdem, wie viele Leute im Raum anwesend sind. Manche Leute wollen die besondere Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Lieblingskünstler/innen, deshalb sind Privatshows tendenziell teurer.

xcams Token-Kosten

LuckyCrush Token Kosten

Eine Sache, die Mitglieder bei dieser Website beachten müssen, ist, dass die Gebühren aufgrund des "expliziten" Charakters des Videochats etwas höher sein können als bei einer durchschnittlichen Camcamp-Website. Vergiss nicht, dass es auf dieser Website nur um private Cam2Cam-Interaktionen geht. Niemand außer dir und deinem Gesprächspartner wird sich mit dir verbinden.

Die ersten zehn Minuten des Chats sind kostenlos.

Die Preise sind unten aufgeführt:

  • 20 Credits kosten 16,90 USD
  • 60 Credits kosten 48,90 USD
  • 120 Credits kosten 89,90 USD  

Dies sind die einzigen drei Lose, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Es ist nicht bekannt, ob die Website ihr Angebot in Zukunft erweitern wird. Im Moment bietet sie keine Abo-Optionen an. Männer müssen Credits kaufen, um mit Frauen chatten zu können - Mädchen, die sich für diese Seite interessieren, können also sicher sein, dass sie auch bei kurzen Interaktionen Punkte sammeln.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of Xcams and LuckyCrush for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Xcams and LuckyCrushWir zeigen dir, welche Vor- und Nachteile sie haben und was sie auf ihre eigene Art und Weise großartig macht.

Waffe auf Geld auf dem Tisch

Getting paid on Xcams and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams und LuckyCrush. Das Geld, das Webcam-Models verdienen, ist im Laufe der Jahre stetig gestiegen. In diesem Abschnitt sprechen wir darüber, wie viel du auf den einzelnen Websites bezahlt wirst und wie oft du bezahlt werden kannst.

Wie Models auf Xcams bezahlt werden

Es gibt nicht allzu viele Optionen für die Bezahlung von Xcams im Moment. Du kannst Auszahlungen nur per Banküberweisung beantragen, was es für internationale Modelle weniger verfügbar macht. Dennoch ist es erwähnenswert, dass die Mindestauszahlung $100 beträgt.

Du kannst nur an zwei Tagen im Monat Zahlungen anfordern, die bereits vom System vorgesehen sind. Der erste Tag ist am 5.thund der zweite ist am 20.th.

Models verdienen 45%, wenn sie anfangen, obwohl das Empfehlungsprogramm (siehe unten) es möglich macht, bis zu 75% zu verdienen. Wenn du den kostenlosen Chat nicht aktivierst, verdienst du stattdessen 40%.

xcams wie man bezahlt wird

Wie du bei LuckyCrush bezahlt wirst

Männer müssen zahlen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Frauen hingegen erhalten eine Vergütung, wenn sie mit Männern sprechen. Das Auszahlungssystem ist recht einfach und unkompliziert, so dass die Mitglieder ihr Geld ganz leicht abheben können, sobald sie den Mindestbetrag erreicht haben.

Das Hauptziel der Website ist es, so viel wie möglich mit anderen Mitgliedern zu chatten. Je mehr du also redest, desto mehr Punkte bekommst du. 100 Punkte entsprechen etwa $0,10. Um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, musst du mindestens $100 haben.

Du kannst zwischen drei Zahlungsarten wählen, darunter die folgenden:

  • Banküberweisungen
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

Du musst nur beim ersten Mal, wenn du eine Auszahlung beantragst, deine Zahlungsdaten angeben. Nach dem ersten Mal werden alle Zahlungen fast automatisch ausgeführt, was den gesamten Prozess einfacher und zugänglicher für alle macht. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush ist eine "minimalistische" Website, die sehr geradlinig ist und es den Nutzern ermöglicht, ohne viel Aufwand zu finden, was sie suchen. 

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Brünette in Dessous posiert im Ledersessel

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and LuckyCrush allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Öffentliche Shows

Wie bereits erwähnt, sind die öffentlichen Shows für Werbezwecke gedacht und nicht dafür, dass du mit Token oder Credits Geld verdienst, wie bei anderen Cam-Seiten. Das heißt aber nicht, dass du nicht so viel Geld wie möglich aus den Besuchern deines Raums herausholen kannst.

Irgendwann werden die Leute deinen Raum betreten und anfangen, mit dir zu chatten. Einige von ihnen werden dich nach einer Weile bitten, privat für sie aufzutreten, aber ein bisschen Überredungskunst kann nicht schaden. Du kannst kreativ werden und verschiedene Wege ausprobieren, um Kunden zu gewinnen.

Auch wenn Necken oft empfehlenswert ist, ist es nicht ratsam, etwas in öffentlichen Shows zu tun, da sie kostenlos sind. Wenn du das tust, verlierst du potenzielle Kunden.

Du solltest wissen, dass die meisten Menschen, die Xcams bereit sind, für Privatshows zu bezahlen. Auch wenn du neu auf der Website bist, wird es nur eine Frage der Zeit sein, bis du jemanden findest, der bereit ist, für deine Dienste zu bezahlen.

xcams öffentliche Shows

LuckyCrush Öffentliche Shows

Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Seiten kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Seite einbaut. Daher ist es nur möglich, private Shows zu machen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu erhalten oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Sexy asiatische Frau im Bikini auf einer Jacht, Sommerkonzept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and LuckyCrush allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Privatshows

Im Gegensatz zu öffentlichen Shows sind private Shows sehr unterhaltsam, besonders wenn du interaktive Sexspielzeugdie die Szene sowohl für den Kunden als auch für dich noch interessanter und aufregender machen.

Jede Person, die in deinen freien Raum geht, kann eine Privatshow anfordern. Es liegt an dir, ihr Angebot anzunehmen. Sie werden pro Minute abgerechnet. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert, Grenzen zu setzen und die Kunden wissen zu lassen, wozu du während der Show bereit bist und andersherum.

Manche Models bevorzugen Gruppenshows anstelle von Privatshows. Im Grunde ist beides das Gleiche, aber bei Gruppenshows gibt es eine höhere Auszahlung, je mehr Leute mitmachen. Bedenke aber, dass du nur fünfundvierzig Prozent von dem, was du bei deinen Shows verdienst, mitnehmen kannst. Es ist jedoch möglich, diese Zahl zu erhöhen, indem du das Empfehlungs-/Affiliate-Programm nutzt.

xcams Privatshows

LuckyCrush Privatshows

Diese Website bietet hauptsächlich private Cam2Cam-Shows an. Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Websites kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Website integriert. Daher ist es nur möglich, sich in privaten Shows zu zeigen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu bekommen oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Natürlich wird auf dieser Website für jede Minute bezahlt. Während du am Anfang noch kostenlos mit anderen chatten kannst, musst du dich nach einer Weile registrieren und für die Credits bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zu den Preisen findest du unten.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Making more money on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and LuckyCrush damit du noch öfter auftreten und noch mehr Geld verdienen kannst.

Weitere Möglichkeiten, wie Xcams-Models Geld verdienen können

Die wichtigsten Möglichkeiten, mit denen du Geld verdienen kannst, sind Xcams sind Privat- und Gruppenveranstaltungen.

Private Shows

Die kostenlosen Chaträume sind dafür gedacht, dass du mit potenziellen Kunden kommunizierst und sie dazu bringst, für eine Privatshow zu bezahlen. Sie werden minutenweise abgerechnet.

Gruppenshows

Wenn mehrere Leute dich gleichzeitig sehen wollen, können sie für eine Gruppenshow bezahlen. Bei diesen Shows verdienst du mehr Geld - wenn zum Beispiel drei Leute im selben Raum sind, verdienst du drei bezahlte Minuten in einer Minute.

Interaktive Sexspielzeuge

Wenn du ein bisschen Geld dazuverdienen willst, kannst du interaktive Sexspielzeug. Der Kunde muss dir immer wieder Trinkgeld geben, damit das Sexspielzeug weiter funktioniert. Jedes Modell, das sie benutzt, hat ein spezielles Abzeichen auf seinem Profil.

Es ist auch möglich, alle Modelle zu finden, die interaktive Sexspielzeug über die Kategorieseite, was bedeutet, dass du mehr Sichtbarkeit erhältst.

xcams zusätzliches Geld

LuckyCrush zusätzliche Möglichkeiten, Geld zu verdienen

Bis jetzt bietet diese Website keine "zusätzlichen" Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Die Website bezahlt nur Frauen, die mit Männern chatten. LuckyCrush hält ein sehr einfaches Konzept aufrecht, und es gibt derzeit keine Pläne, das Konzept zu erweitern. Da sich das Internet jedoch ständig weiterentwickelt, könnten wir in naher Zukunft neue Funktionen sehen.

Trotzdem kannst du als Frau die Website kostenlos nutzen. LuckyCrush wird dich niemals dazu auffordern, irgendwelche Gebühren oder Ähnliches zu bezahlen, damit du es nutzen kannst.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

wie-hört-man-zusätzliches-geld-glücklich-zu

The Xcams and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investieren Geld

Wenn du ein Fan von Cam-Seiten wie Xcams und LuckyCrushhast du wahrscheinlich nach einem Partnerprogramm gesucht, dem du beitreten kannst. Du willst für diese Seiten werben, weil sie die besten der besten Camming-Plattformen sind. Aber welche ist die richtige für dich?

Wir werden ausführlich darüber sprechen, wie beide Plattformen dir helfen können, als Affiliate oder sogar als Webcam-Model Geld zu verdienen, ohne selbst vor die Webcam zu treten.

Das Xcams Partnerprogramm

Wie die meisten Camming-Seiten, Xcams verfügt über ein Partnerprogramm. Daher ist es möglich, dein Einkommen zu steigern, indem du daran teilnimmst. Es ist nicht schwer, mit der Werbung zu beginnen Xcams und verdiene ein paar Dollar extra.

Es gibt zwei Arten von Provisionen:

Revshare

Je nachdem, wie viel Geld das von dir geworbene Mitglied auf der Website ausgibt, erhältst du einen bestimmten Prozentsatz davon. Dieser Prozentsatz schwankt zwischen zwanzig und sechzig Prozent.

Pay per Sign-up (PPS)

Du kannst Geld verdienen, je nachdem, welche Personen sich auf deiner Website anmelden und wo sie sich befinden. Zum Beispiel:

  • Menschen aus Ländern wie Frankreich, dem Vereinigten Königreich und den Niederlanden werden dir $88 einbringen. Andere Länder, die auf dieser Liste stehen, sind Belgien und die Schweiz.
  • In Ländern innerhalb der EU erhältst du $55.
  • In Ländern außerhalb der EU erhältst du $33.

Das Partnerprogramm ist eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, um zusätzliches Geld zu verdienen mit Xcams. Und das Beste daran ist, dass es gar nicht so schwierig ist!

xcams partnerprogramm

Das LuckyCrush Partnerprogramm erklärt

Diese Website bietet auch ein Partnerprogramm für Webmaster an. Der Einstieg in das Partnerprogramm ist ganz einfach - es dauert nur ein paar Minuten, bis du loslegen kannst. Alles, was du tun musst, ist, dich anzumelden. Die Website generiert dann einen eindeutigen Partnerlink, den du an andere Nutzer (vor allem Männer) weitergeben kannst, die daran interessiert sein könnten, die Website auszuprobieren.

LuckyCrush gibt dir außerdem verschiedene Tools an die Hand, mit denen du Besucher auf die Hauptseite locken kannst. Auf diese Weise kannst du mit dem Partnerprogramm noch mehr Geld verdienen.

Diese Plattform gewährt dir 20% von dem, was ein Nutzer für ein bestimmtes Paket ausgibt. Du musst nichts validieren oder bestätigen, und der Verdienst gilt ein Leben lang. Nach Angaben der Website werden etwa 60% ihrer Kunden zu wiederkehrenden Kunden, so dass die Verdienstmöglichkeiten auf dieser Website relativ hoch sein dürften. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

de_DE

Xcams vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams and LuckyCrush are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Xcams vs. LuckyCrush in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of Xcams and LuckyCrush

Xcams: European Hub

XCams is a brand new website for camming. It is based in Europe and has become a major site for models. It includes several features that make it hugely versatile for models to make money and for the users to have fun with their favorite performers.

There are few restrictions to whoever wants to take part in the model catalog – anyone over the age of 18 can get registered. Therefore, as long as you’re of legal age, you shouldn’t have problems with it. Couples are also allowed. As with other cam sites, there are more women than anything else.

It’s not hard to get started with Xcams. All you need is a webcam, a computer, and high-speed internet to become a model on the platform. You may need to submit proof of identity to get registered. After a few hours, you’ll be ready to start modeling on the website and profiting out of it.

Models: Click here to sign up for XCams

LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush is a random video chat platform that allows you to connect with people of the opposite sex worldwide. While men are not required to register to connect with women from the start, women are required to undergo a strict verification process to start using the site. The website asks women to provide proof of their identity and have to wait for a while before they can actually start using the website.

The website is not your traditional camming site where you are directly paying the model to perform things for you. It pairs you with people with the same intention, and you decide where your interaction will go.

Of course, the website has a credit system that members can use to enhance their experience on the platform, as most camming sites do.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

How much traffic Xcams and LuckyCrush get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of Xcams and LuckyCrush. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

Xcams traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)68,073rd
Adult Website Rank743rd
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)626.09 Thousand Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Netherlands, Belgium, United States, Colombia
Numbers from SimilarWeb, March 2021 Overview

xcams traffic stats

LuckyCrush Traffic Stats

As of now, LuckyCrush has over 1.5 million active users from all countries. However, the biggest concentration of members is in the USA. If you are not registered, you will only be able to match with random girls for a little while. However, once you complete the registration process, you will be able to start making things spicier with other members – all of them being girls looking for the same thing as you.

LuckyCrush has more male members than female ones. However, the odds of encountering a man in your random chats are nearly zero, as the website is quite strict regarding the people that can register on the platform. 

This way, LuckyCrush can be a relatively good site for girls who want to make some extra money and for men that would like to have some fun along with a hot girl. Keep in mind that it is not likely to find professional cam models here – most people are amateur members who just want to have fun. The website happens to pay girls to chat with others (see below for more information).

LuckyCrush does its best to pair you with people around your area. If that is not possible, you will match with a random person, but the experience will remain the same.

While the site is relatively new, it still attracts a high number of people on a daily basis. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and LuckyCrush

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on Xcams or LuckyCrush. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

Xcams credit costs

XCams does not use a token system, unlike the predominant webcam sites like Chaturbate or BongaCams. Public shows are free, but private shows are paid by the minute. The model and the client accord the duration before it starts, and the charges are applied based on each model’s settings.

CreditsCostCost/Credit
25Free!$0!
40(+25 Free)$9.99$0.154/credit
82(+50 Free)$19.99$0.151/credit
225(+110 Free)$49.99$0.149/credit

As for private shows, they are exclusive to you and your client. You can perform individual or group shows.

Group shows will make you earn money faster based on how many people are present in the room. Some people like to receive specialized attention from their favorite performers, and that’s why private shows tend to be more expensive.

xcams token costs

LuckyCrush Token Costs

One thing that members must keep in mind about this website is that, due to the “explicit” nature of the video chat, the fees can be a bit higher than those from your average camming site. Remember that this website is all about private Cam2Cam interactions. No one else but you and the other party will connect with each other.

The first ten minutes of chatting are available for free.

That said, the pricing is listed below:

  • 20 credits cost 16.90 USD
  • 60 credits cost 48.90 USD
  • 120 credits cost 89.90 USD  

These are the only three batches available at the moment. It is unknown if the website will expand its offer in the future. As of now, it does not offer subscription options. Men must purchase credits to be able to chat with women – so girls interested in working on this site can be sure that even if the interactions are short, they will still accumulate points.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of Xcams and LuckyCrush for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Xcams and LuckyCrush; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on Xcams and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams and LuckyCrush. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

How models get paid on Xcams

There aren’t too many options available for payment on Xcams at the moment. You can only request cash-outs via wire transfers, making it less available for international models. Still, it’s also worth noting that the minimum payout is $100.

You can only request payments on two days of the month, which are already designed by the system. The first day is on the 5th, and the second is on the 20th.

Models earn 45% when they start, although the referral program (see below) makes it possible to earn up to 75%. If you do not enable the free chat, you’ll earn 40% instead.

xcams how to get paid

How to get paid on LuckyCrush

Men are required to pay to be able to use the site. On the other hand, women get compensation by talking to men. The payout system is quite simple and very straightforward, making it quite easy for members to withdraw their money whenever they meet the minimum.

The website’s main purpose is to chat with other members as much as possible. Hence, the more you talk, the more points you earn. 100 points equal around $0.10. The minimum required to be able to request a payout is at least $100.

You can choose between three payment methods, including the following:

  • Bank transfers
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

You will only be required to provide your payment details the first time requesting a payout. After the first time, all payments will be performed almost automatically, making the whole process easier and more accessible for everyone. 

This way, LuckyCrush is a “minimalistic” website that is very straightforward with its intention and allows users to find what they want without too much hassle. 

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and LuckyCrush allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Public Shows

As mentioned above, public shows are meant for promotional purposes instead of making you earn money via tokens or credits, like in other cam sites. However, that doesn’t mean you cannot extract as much juice as possible from those that visit your room.

People will eventually join your room, and they’ll start chatting with you. Some of them will request you to perform privately for them after a while, although a bit of persuasion doesn’t hurt. You can get creative and try different ways of acquiring clients.

Still, although teasing is often recommendable, it’s not advisable to do anything in public shows as they’re for free. If you do so, you’ll lose potential clients.

You should know that most people that visit Xcams are willing to pay for private shows. Even if you’re new to the website, it will only be a matter of time until you find someone willing to pay for your services.

xcams public shows

LuckyCrush Public Shows

Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and LuckyCrush allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Private Shows

Unlike public shows, private shows are hugely entertaining, especially if you use interactive sex toys, which make the scene even more interesting and exciting for both the client and you.

Any person that goes to your free room can request a private show. It’s up to you to accept their offer. They will be charged by the minute. It is highly recommended to set boundaries and let the clients know what you’re willing to do throughout the show and vice versa.

Some models prefer doing group shows instead of private shows. Essentially, both are the same, but group shows have a higher payout as the amount of people increases. Still, remember that you will only be able to take forty-five percent of whatever you make in your shows. However, it is possible to increase this number by using the referral/affiliate program.

xcams private shows

LuckyCrush Private Shows

This website mainly offers private Cam2Cam shows. Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Of course, this website uses a pay-per-minute service. While you might be able to go on free chats with people at the beginning, after a while, the website will require you to register and start paying for the credits. You can find more information on the pricing below.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Making more money on Xcams and LuckyCrush

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and LuckyCrush hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Additional ways Xcams models can make money

The main ways you have to make money on Xcams are private, and group shows.

Private Shows

The free chat rooms are meant for you to communicate with potential customers and persuade them to pay for a private show. They are charged by the minute.

Group shows

If multiple people want to see you simultaneously, they may pay for a group show. You’ll earn more money with these shows – for instance, if there are three people in the same room, you’ll earn three paid minutes in one minute.

Interactive Sex Toys

If you want to make a bit of extra money, you can use interactive sex toys. The customer must keep tipping you, so the sex toy keeps working. Each model that uses them has a special badge on its profile.

It’s also possible to find all models that use interactive sex toys via the category page, which means you’ll gain more visibility.

xcams additional money

LuckyCrush additional ways to make money

As of now, this website does not offer “extra” ways to make income. The website only pays women to chat with men. LuckyCrush maintains a very simple concept, and there are no intentions of expanding the concept at the moment. However, as the web is constantly evolving, we might be able to see new features in the near future.

Still, as a woman, you will be able to use the website for free. LuckyCrush will never ask you to pay any fees or something similar for you to be able to use it.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-earn-additional-money-luckycrush

The Xcams and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Xcams and LuckyCrush, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

The Xcams Affiliate Program

Like most camming sites, Xcams has an affiliate program available. Therefore, it is possible to increase your revenue by becoming part of it. It’s not hard to start promoting Xcams and earn a few extra dollars.

There are two types of commissions:

Revshare

Depending on how much revenue the member you’ve referred spends on the website, you’ll earn a determinate percentage of it. This percentage varies from twenty to sixty percent.

Pay per Sign-up (PPS)

You can earn money based on the people that register on your website and their location. For instance:

  • People from countries like France, United Kingdom, and the Netherlands will make you earn $88. Other countries included on this list are Belgium and Switzerland.
  • Countries within the EU will make you earn $55.
  • Countries outside the EU will make you earn $33.

The affiliate program is an excellent way to make extra money with Xcams. And the best part is that it isn’t even that challenging!

xcams affiliate program

The LuckyCrush affiliate program explained

This website has an affiliate program available for webmasters, too. It is actually quite easy to get started with the affiliate program – it will only take you a few minutes to get started. All you need to do is sign up, and the website will generate a unique affiliate link for you to share with other users (specifically men) who might be interested in trying out the website.

LuckyCrush also grants you several tools you can use to attract traffic to the main site. This way, you will be able to make even more money through the affiliate program.

This platform grants you 20% of what a user spends on a particular package. You are not required to validate or confirm anything, and the earnings you get are for life. According to the site, about 60% of their customers become recurring clients, so there might be a relatively high earning potential on this site. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

en_US