Xcams vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams и ImLive это два крупнейших сайта для вебкам-моделей и фанатов. Они оба очень разные сайты со своими плюсами и минусами, но какой из них лучше? В этом посте мы сравним Xcams vs. ImLive в нескольких категориях, чтобы определить, кто выйдет на первое место как лучший сайт для cam-исполнителей, зрителей и партнёров!

Сначала мы посмотрим, сколько трафика получают эти два сайта и сколько стоит просмотр моделей. Затем мы углубимся в детали для исполнителей, например, как часто ты получаешь выплаты и дополнительные способы, которыми платформа помогает тебе зарабатывать деньги. Наконец, мы поговорим о партнерских программах для каждого сайта и посмотрим, как они складываются.

Давай начнем!

A brief introduction of Xcams and ImLive

Xcams: Европейский хаб

XCams это совершенно новый сайт для камминга. Он базируется в Европе и стал основным сайтом для моделей. Он включает в себя несколько функций, которые делают его чрезвычайно универсальным для моделей, чтобы зарабатывать деньги, и для пользователей, чтобы получать удовольствие с их любимыми исполнителями.

Ограничений для того, кто хочет принять участие в каталоге моделей, немного - зарегистрироваться может любой человек старше 18 лет. Поэтому, пока ты совершеннолетний, у тебя не должно возникнуть с этим проблем. Пары также допускаются. Как и на других cam-сайтах, женщин здесь больше, чем всего остального.

Нетрудно приступить к работе с Xcams. Все, что тебе нужно, - это веб-камера, компьютер и высокоскоростной интернет, чтобы стать моделью на платформе. Для регистрации тебе может потребоваться предъявить удостоверение личности. Через несколько часов ты будешь готов начать работать моделью на сайте и получать от этого прибыль.

Модели: Нажмите здесь, чтобы зарегистрироваться на XCams

ImLive: Присоединяйся к порнозвездам

ImLive это ведущий сайт для камминга. Ведущая часть сайта - это вебкам-девушки, хотя на сайте можно найти выступления мужчин, трансов и пар. Здесь представлены многочисленные виды выступлений, поэтому зрители могут быть уверены, что найдут то, что соответствует их вкусам.

На этом сайте также представлены тонны популярных порнозвезд, таких как Алексис Техас и Тори Блэк. Следовательно, люди могут посетить этот сайт и насладиться любительскими шоу и известными в индустрии исполнителями.

"Хосты" (исполнители) - это в основном любительские вебкам-модели, которые используют эту платформу как побочный заработок, чтобы зарабатывать деньги в течение дня. С 2010 года на сайте доступно мобильное приложение, которое позволяет начать видеочат между моделями и клиентами.

Также можно общаться с моделями через личные сообщения. Более того, от клиентов требуется часами выходить в бесплатный чат в прямом эфире.

How much traffic Xcams and ImLive get

Движение в центре Лос-Анджелеса ночью

Если ты cam-модель или просто интересуешься cam-индустрией, то ты уже слышал о Xcams и ImLive. Эти сайты являются двумя из самых популярных сайтов живых секс-чатов в интернете сегодня с таким большим количеством пользователей по всему миру.

Но как они сравниваются друг с другом? Давай сейчас посмотрим на цифры!

Статистика трафика Xcams

Глобальный ранг (все сайты)68,073-й
Рейтинг сайтов для взрослых743-й
Общий месячный трафик (оценочный)626,09 тыс. в месяц
Топ-5 стран-посетителейФранция, Нидерланды, Бельгия, Соединенные Штаты, Колумбия
Цифры от SimilarWeb, обзор за март 2021 года

статистика трафика xcams

Статистика трафика ImLive

Глобальный ранг (все сайты)7,943rd
Рейтинг сайтов для взрослых46-й
Общий месячный трафик (оценочный)3,6 миллиона в месяц
Топ-5 стран-посетителейФранция, Колумбия, Соединенные Штаты, Великобритания, Мадагаскар
Цифры от SimilarWeb, обзор за апрель 2021 года
Вебмастерам: Нажмите здесь, чтобы подписаться на ImLive

статистика трафика imlive

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and ImLive

Как зрителю, тебе наверняка интересно, сколько стоит покупка жетонов или сколько стоит платный просмотр на Xcams или ImLive. В этом разделе мы поговорим о покупке жетонов или о том, как посмотреть живое выступление твоего любимца для твоего удовольствия от просмотра.

Стоимость кредита Xcams

XCams не использует систему токенов, в отличие от преобладающих сайтов веб-камер, таких как Chaturbate или BongaCams. Публичные шоу бесплатны, но приватные оплачиваются поминутно. Модель и клиент согласовывают продолжительность до его начала, и плата взимается на основании настроек каждой модели.

КредитыСтоимостьСтоимость/кредит
25Бесплатно!$0!
40(+25 бесплатно)$9.99$0.154/credit
82(+50 бесплатно)$19.99$0.151/credit
225(+110 бесплатно)$49.99$0.149/credit

Что касается частных шоу, то они являются эксклюзивными для тебя и твоего клиента. Ты можешь проводить индивидуальные или групповые шоу.

Групповые шоу позволят тебе зарабатывать деньги быстрее в зависимости от того, сколько человек присутствует в комнате. Некоторые люди любят получать специализированное внимание от своих любимых исполнителей, и именно поэтому частные шоу, как правило, стоят дороже.

Стоимость токенов xcams

Стоимость токенов ImLive

Токены на этом сайте называются "ImLive кредиты". Пользователи могут приобретать пакеты в любое время, а кредиты будут использоваться для оплаты услуг, которые модели предлагают на сайте. Ты также можешь использовать их для чаевых исполнителям во время шоу. Также есть возможность использовать эту валюту для просмотра приватных шоу.

Хозяева могут выбирать, сколько они будут брать за минуту. Цены варьируются от одного до шести кредитов за минуту. Пакеты кредитов доступны в количестве, кратном пятидесяти.

Тебе также следует знать, что хосты зарабатывают только тридцать процентов от того, что они зарабатывают на сайте.

Стоимость токенов imlive

The best parts of Xcams and ImLive for models

Будучи вебкам-моделью для взрослых, ты, скорее всего, будешь переходить с одного сайта на другой. С таким количеством доступных вариантов может быть сложно понять, какой сайт тебе больше всего подходит. Существует множество факторов, которые могут повлиять на твое решение при выборе лучшего сайта для тебя, включая структуру оплаты, демографические характеристики аудитории и многое другое. В этом разделе мы сравним два основных cam-сайта: Xcams и ImLive; выделив некоторые их плюсы и минусы, а также то, что делает каждую из них по-своему замечательной.

Пистолет на деньги на столе

Getting paid on Xcams and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Как модели получают зарплату на Xcams

Существует не так уж много вариантов, доступных для оплаты на Xcams на данный момент. Ты можешь запросить денежные выплаты только через банковские переводы, что делает его менее доступным для международных моделей. Тем не менее, стоит также отметить, что минимальная выплата составляет $100.

Ты можешь запросить выплаты только в два дня месяца, которые уже разработаны системой. Первый день приходится на 5th, а второй - на 20th.

Модели зарабатывают 45%, когда начинают работать, хотя реферальная программа (см. ниже) позволяет зарабатывать до 75%. Если ты не включишь бесплатный чат, то вместо этого будешь зарабатывать 40%.

xcams как получить деньги

Платежи ImLive

Как было сказано выше, моделям платят тридцать процентов от того, что они зарабатывают на сайте. Тем не менее, есть возможность увеличить этот процент, особенно если ты попал в число 120 лучших исполнителей. При следующей выплате ты заработаешь в общей сложности 35% от того, что ты сделал за текущий период.

Кроме того, восемь самых внимательных исполнителей в каждом периоде будут получать одинаковый процент в том же периоде.

ImLive доступен "Зал славы". Если модель попадает в этот ограниченный листинг, она будет зарабатывать 38% от того, что она зарабатывает во время приватных сессий, которые начинались с бесплатных чатов.

imlive payout

Public performances on Xcams and ImLive

Брюнетка в нижнем белье позирует в кожаном кресле

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Публичные шоу

Как уже говорилось выше, публичные шоу предназначены для рекламных целей, а не для того, чтобы ты зарабатывал деньги с помощью жетонов или кредитов, как на других cam-сайтах. Однако это не значит, что ты не можешь выжимать как можно больше соков из тех, кто посещает твою комнату.

Со временем люди присоединятся к твоей комнате и начнут с тобой общаться. Некоторые из них через некоторое время попросят тебя выступить для них в привате, хотя немного уговоров не повредит. Ты можешь проявить творческий подход и попробовать разные способы привлечения клиентов.

Тем не менее, хотя дразнить часто рекомендуется, не стоит делать что-либо на публичных шоу, так как они проводятся бесплатно. Если ты так поступишь, то потеряешь потенциальных клиентов.

Тебе следует знать, что большинство людей, которые посещают Xcams готовы платить за частные шоу. Даже если ты новичок на сайте, это будет лишь вопросом времени, пока ты не найдешь кого-то, готового заплатить за твои услуги.

Публичные шоу xcams

Публичные выступления ImLive

Существуют "Бесплатные живые чаты", доступные на ImLive. Однако, в отличие от многих других сайтов, пользователь обязан часами выступать в этом разделе, пока не встретит кого-то, кто готов платить за приватные сессии.

Поэтому, возможно, тебе придется немного "подтолкнуть" их к тому, чтобы они заплатили за приватную сессию. Бесплатные живые чаты НЕ являются платными.

Тем не менее, публичные выступления - это единственный способ, который у тебя есть, чтобы встретиться с потенциальными клиентами, готовыми заплатить за твои услуги. Поэтому тебе придется быть осторожным и проявлять огромную избирательность в отношении тех действий, которые ты готов совершать в бесплатном разделе.

Как только ты встретишь человека, готового заплатить за приватный чат, ты сможешь начать зарабатывать деньги с помощью чаевых и поминутно. Обрати внимание, что ImLive также забирает семьдесят процентов от того, что ты зарабатываешь в виде чаевых. Тем не менее, это все еще согласованный сайт и отличная возможность зарекомендовать себя в качестве вебкам-модели.

публичные шоу imlive

Private performances on Xcams and ImLive

Сексуальная азиатка в бикини на яхте, летняя концепция

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams приватные шоу

В отличие от публичных шоу, частные шоу чрезвычайно увлекательны, особенно если ты используешь интерактивные сексуальные игрушки, которые делают сцену еще более интересной и захватывающей как для клиента, так и для тебя.

Любой человек, который заходит в твою свободную комнату, может запросить приватное шоу. Только от тебя зависит, примешь ли ты их предложение. Оплата будет взиматься поминутно. Настоятельно рекомендуется установить границы и дать понять клиентам, что ты готов делать на протяжении всего шоу, и наоборот.

Некоторые модели предпочитают проводить групповые шоу вместо частных. По сути, и то, и другое - одно и то же, но групповые шоу имеют более высокие выплаты по мере увеличения количества людей. Тем не менее, помни, что ты сможешь брать только сорок пять процентов от всего, что заработаешь на своих шоу. Однако можно увеличить это число, используя реферальную/партнерскую программу.

xcams приватные шоу

Частные шоу ImLive

Частные шоу являются ведущей особенностью ImLive. Хотя от тебя требуется выступать часами, пока ты не встретишь клиента, готового оплатить твои услуги, как только ты его встретишь, ты можешь начать брать поминутную оплату.

Как уже было сказано выше, ты можешь варьировать количество взимаемых кредитов от 1 до 6 кредитов в минуту. Продолжительность и действия, которые ты будешь выполнять, должны быть согласованы с клиентом до начала шоу.

С 2010 г, ImLive стало доступно приложение. Ты можешь проводить основные шоу оттуда, хотя для более продвинутых функций тебе придется использовать настольную версию.

Имей в виду, что ты будешь зарабатывать только около тридцати процентов от того, что зарабатываешь на частных шоу. Например, если стоимость видеосессии составила $20, то сайт заработает $14, а исполнитель заберет $6.

Платежи могут быть получены только после того, как клиент оформит оплату за видеосессию.

приватные шоу imlive

Making more money on Xcams and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Дополнительные способы, которыми модели Xcams могут зарабатывать деньги

Основные способы, которыми ты должен зарабатывать деньги на Xcams это частные, и групповые шоу.

Частные шоу

Бесплатные чаты предназначены для того, чтобы ты общался с потенциальными клиентами и убеждал их заплатить за приватное шоу. Они тарифицируются поминутно.

Групповые шоу

Если несколько человек хотят увидеть тебя одновременно, они могут заплатить за групповое шоу. На таких шоу ты заработаешь больше денег - например, если в одной комнате находятся три человека, то за одну минуту ты заработаешь три оплаченные минуты.

Интерактивные секс-игрушки

Если ты хочешь заработать немного дополнительных денег, ты можешь использовать интерактивные сексуальные игрушки. Клиент должен продолжать давать тебе чаевые, чтобы секс-игрушка продолжала работать. Каждая модель, которая их использует, имеет специальный значок на своем профиле.

Также можно найти все модели, в которых используются интерактивные сексуальные игрушки через страницу категории, а значит, ты получишь больше видимости.

xcams дополнительные деньги

ImLive дополнительные способы заработать деньги

Хотя ImLive пользуется огромной популярностью среди пользователей, он не предлагает многого, кроме обычных показов камер и базовых вещей, таких как фото- и видеогалереи. Однако здесь все еще можно зарабатывать деньги другими способами, такими как:

Продажа видео и фотографий

Члены клуба могут получить доступ к твоим фотографиям и видеогалереям. Поэтому неплохая идея - устроить несколько фотосессий и записать себя, выполняющего элементарные вещи на камеру. Всегда хорошая идея время от времени загружать пользовательские запросы, чтобы твои клиенты были довольны (кроме того, люди готовы платить хорошую сумму за персонализированный контент!).

Записанные шоу

ImLive записывает все твои шоу и демонстрирует их в твоем профиле. Пользователи могут смотреть их, а ты будешь зарабатывать комиссионные каждый раз, когда это происходит. Поэтому всегда полезно отдавать все силы, чтобы ты мог быть уверен, что люди будут возвращаться и смотреть предыдущие шоу, пока тебя нет в сети.

имли дополнительные деньги

The Xcams and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Трейдер, инвестирующий деньги

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Xcams and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

Мы подробно поговорим о том, как обе платформы могут помочь тебе, как партнёру или даже вебкам-модели, зарабатывать деньги, не вставая на веб-камеру.

Партнерская программа Xcams

Как и большинство камминг-сайтов, Xcams доступна партнерская программа. Поэтому можно увеличить свой доход, став ее участником. Начать продвигать несложно Xcams и заработать несколько дополнительных долларов.

Существует два вида комиссий:

Revshare

В зависимости от того, сколько дохода привлечённый тобой участник тратит на сайте, ты будешь получать определённый процент от него. Этот процент варьируется от двадцати до шестидесяти процентов.

Оплата за регистрацию (PPS)

Ты можешь зарабатывать деньги, основываясь на людях, которые регистрируются на твоем сайте, и их местоположении. Например:

  • Люди из таких стран, как Франция, Великобритания и Нидерланды, заставят тебя заработать $88. Другие страны, включенные в этот список, - Бельгия и Швейцария.
  • Страны внутри ЕС заставят тебя зарабатывать $55.
  • В странах за пределами ЕС ты будешь зарабатывать $33.

Партнерская программа - это отличный способ заработать дополнительные деньги с Xcams. И самое приятное, что это даже не так уж и сложно!

Партнерская программа xcams

Партнерская программа ImLive

Как и на других сайтах подобного рода, ImLive доступна партнерская программа. Она известна как PussyCash. Как только ты зарегистрируешься в программе, ты сможешь зарабатывать деньги каждый раз, когда кто-то регистрируется на сайте или любом другом сайте, доступном на платформе PussyCash.

В число веб-сайтов входят ImLive, Sex.Sex, Supermen, Shemale и iDesires. Список можно продолжать, и ты можешь найти все сайты, пока регистрируешься на сайте PussyCash.

Есть три способа заработать деньги через эту партнерскую программу.

Оплата за подписку (PPS) - Каждый раз, когда новый реферал совершает покупку, ты будешь зарабатывать комиссионные. Общая сумма отличается в зависимости от акционного предложения.

Оплата за лид (Pay-per-Lead, PPL) - Ты будешь зарабатывать очень небольшие комиссионные, когда кто-то зарегистрируется на одном из вышеперечисленных сайтов.

Revshare - Это пожизненное совместное использование. Ты будешь зарабатывать деньги каждый раз, когда привлеченный пользователь совершит покупку. Сумма зависит от того, сколько токенов они приобрели.

Партнерская программа imlive
ru_RU

Xcams vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams and ImLive are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Xcams vs. ImLive in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of Xcams and ImLive

Xcams: European Hub

XCams is a brand new website for camming. It is based in Europe and has become a major site for models. It includes several features that make it hugely versatile for models to make money and for the users to have fun with their favorite performers.

There are few restrictions to whoever wants to take part in the model catalog – anyone over the age of 18 can get registered. Therefore, as long as you’re of legal age, you shouldn’t have problems with it. Couples are also allowed. As with other cam sites, there are more women than anything else.

It’s not hard to get started with Xcams. All you need is a webcam, a computer, and high-speed internet to become a model on the platform. You may need to submit proof of identity to get registered. After a few hours, you’ll be ready to start modeling on the website and profiting out of it.


ImLive: Join Porn Stars

ImLive is a leading site for camming. The leading part of the website is webcam girls, although it is possible to find male, trans, and couples performing on the website. There are numerous types of performances here, so viewers can be sure they will find something that suits their tastes.

This website also features tons of popular porn stars, such as Alexis Texas and Tori Black. Hence, people can visit this website and enjoy amateur shows and well-known performers in the industry.

“Hosts” (performers) are mostly amateur webcam models that use this platform as a side hustle to make money throughout their day. Since 2010, the website has a mobile app available, which makes it possible to start a video chat between models and customers.

It is also possible to talk with models via private messaging. Moreover, customers are required to go live for hours on free live chats.

How much traffic Xcams and ImLive get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of Xcams and ImLive. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

Xcams traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)68,073rd
Adult Website Rank743rd
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)626.09 Thousand Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Netherlands, Belgium, United States, Colombia
Numbers from SimilarWeb, March 2021 Overview

ImLive traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)7,943rd
Adult Website Rank46th
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)3.6 Million Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Colombia, United STates, United Kingdom, Madagascar
Numbers from SimilarWeb, April 2021 Overview

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and ImLive

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on Xcams or ImLive. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

Xcams credit costs

XCams does not use a token system, unlike the predominant webcam sites like Chaturbate or BongaCams. Public shows are free, but private shows are paid by the minute. The model and the client accord the duration before it starts, and the charges are applied based on each model’s settings.

CreditsCostCost/Credit
25Free!$0!
40(+25 Free)$9.99$0.154/credit
82(+50 Free)$19.99$0.151/credit
225(+110 Free)$49.99$0.149/credit

As for private shows, they are exclusive to you and your client. You can perform individual or group shows.

Group shows will make you earn money faster based on how many people are present in the room. Some people like to receive specialized attention from their favorite performers, and that’s why private shows tend to be more expensive.


ImLive tokens cost

The tokens on this website are called “ImLive credits.” Users can purchase packages at any time, and the credits will be used to pay for the services the models offer on the website. You can also use them to tip the performers on during the shows. It is also possible to use this currency to watch private shows.

The hosts can choose how much they’ll charge by the minute. The prices range from one to six credits by the minute. The credit packages are available in multiples of fifty.

You should also know that hosts earn only thirty percent of what they make on the website.

The best parts of Xcams and ImLive for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Xcams and ImLive; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on Xcams and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

How models get paid on Xcams

There aren’t too many options available for payment on Xcams at the moment. You can only request cash-outs via wire transfers, making it less available for international models. Still, it’s also worth noting that the minimum payout is $100.

You can only request payments two days of the month, which are already designed by the system. The first day is on the 5th, and the second is on the 20th.

Models earn 45% when they start, although the referral program (see below) makes it possible to earn up to 75%. If you do not enable the free chat, you’ll earn 40% instead.


ImLive payments

As it was mentioned above, models get paid thirty percent of what they make on the website. Still, it is possible to increase that percentage, especially if you were amongst the top 120 performers. You will earn a total of 35% of what you made in the current period the next time you’re paid.

Furthermore, the eight most attentive performers in each period will receive the same percentage in the same period.

ImLive has a “Hall of Fame” available. If a model gets to this limited listing, they will earn 38% of what they make during private sessions that started from free chats.

Public performances on Xcams and ImLive

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Xcams public show

As mentioned above, public shows are meant for promotional purposes instead of making you earn money via tokens or credits, like in other cam sites. However, that doesn’t mean you cannot extract as much juice as possible from those that visit your room.

People will eventually join your room, and they’ll start chatting with you. Some of them will request you to perform privately for them after a while, although a bit of persuasion doesn’t hurt. You can get creative and try different ways of acquiring clients.

Still, although teasing is often recommendable, it’s not advisable to do anything in public shows as they’re for free. If you do so, you’ll lose potential clients.

You should know that most people that visit Xcams are willing to pay for private shows. Even if you’re new to the website, it will only be a matter of time until you find someone willing to pay for your services.


ImLive public shows

There are “Free Live Chats” available on ImLive. However, unlike many other websites, the user is obligated to perform for hours in this section until they meet someone that’s willing to pay for the private sessions.

Therefore, you may have to “encourage” them a bit to pay for a private session. Free Live Chats are NOT paid.

Still, public shows are the only way you have to meet potential customers that are willing to pay for your services. Therefore, you’ll have to be careful and be hugely selective with the type of actions you’re willing to perform in the free section.

Once you’ve met someone that’s willing to pay for a private chat, you will be able to start making money via tips and by the minute. Please note that ImLive also takes seventy percent of what you earn via tips. It’s still a concurred site and an excellent play to establish yourself as a webcam model.

Private performances on Xcams and ImLive

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams private shows

Unlike public shows, private shows are hugely entertaining, especially if you use interactive sex toys, which make the scene even more interesting and exciting for both the client and for you.

Any person that goes to your free room can request a private show. It’s up to you to accept their offer. They will be charged by the minute. It is highly recommended to set boundaries and let the clients know what you’re willing to do throughout the show and vice versa.

Some models prefer doing group shows instead of private shows. Essentially, both are the same, but group shows have a higher payout as the amount of people increases. Still, remember that you will only be able to take forty-five percentage of whatever you make in your shows. However, it is possible to increase this number by using the referral/affiliate program.


ImLive public shows

Private shows are the leading feature of ImLive. Although you’re required to perform for hours until you’ve met a customer that’s willing to pay for your services, once you’re there, you can start charging by the minute.

As it was mentioned above, you may vary the number of credits you charge from 1 to 6 credits per minute. The duration and actions you’ll perform should be accorded with the client before the show starts.

Since 2010, ImLive has an app available. You can perform basic shows from there, although you’ll have to use the desktop version for more advanced features.

Beware that you’ll only earn about thirty percent of what you make in private shows. For instance, if the video session had a cost of $20, the website will earn $14, and the performer will take $6.

Payments can only be received once the customer has processed the payment for the video session.

Making more money on Xcams and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Additional ways Xcams models can make money

The main ways you have to make money on Xcams are private, and group shows.

Private Shows

The free chat rooms are meant for you to communicate with potential customers and persuade them to pay for a private show. They are charged by the minute.

Group shows

If multiple people want to see you simultaneously, they may pay for a group show. You’ll earn more money with these shows – for instance, if there are three persons in the same room, you’ll earn three paid minutes in one minute.

Interactive Sex Toys

If you want to make a bit of extra money, you can use interactive sex toys. The customer must keep tipping you, so the sex toy keeps working. Each model that uses them has a special badge on its profile.

It’s also possible to find all models that use interactive sex toys via the category page, which means you’ll gain more visibility.


ImLive additional ways to make money

Although ImLive is hugely popular amongst the users, it doesn’t offer much besides the regular cam shows and basic stuff, such as photo and video galleries. However, it is still possible to earn money via other ways, such as:

Selling videos and pictures

Members can access your pictures and video galleries. Therefore, it isn’t a bad idea to have a few photo sessions and record yourself performing basic things on camera. It’s always a good idea to upload custom requests once in a while to keep your customers happy (also, people are willing to pay a good sum for personalized content!)

Recorded Shows

ImLive records all your shows and showcases them on your profile. Members can watch them, and you’ll earn a commission each time that happens. Therefore, it is always good to give your best so that you can assure that people will come back and watch previous shows while you’re not online.

The Xcams and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Xcams and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

The Xcams affiliate program

Like most camming sites, Xcams has an affiliate program available. Therefore, it is possible to increase your revenue by becoming part of it. It’s not hard to start promoting Xcams and earn a few extra dollars.

There are two types of commissions:

Revshare

Depending on how much revenue the member you’ve referred spends on the website, you’ll earn a determinate percentage of it. This percentage varies from twenty to sixty percent.

Pay per Sign-up (PPS)

You can earn money based on the people that register on your website and their location. For instance:

  • People from countries like France, United Kingdom, and the Netherlands will make you earn $88. Other countries included on this list are Belgium and Switzerland.
  • Countries within the EU will make you earn $55.
  • Countries outside the EU will make you earn $33.

The affiliate program is an excellent way to make extra money with Xcams. And the best part is that it isn’t even that challenging!


ImLive affiliate program

As with other websites of the same kind, ImLive has an affiliate program available. It is known as PussyCash. Once you’ve signed up for the program, you will be able to earn money every time someone registers on the website or any other site available on the PussyCash platform.

The websites include ImLive, Sex.Sex,  Supermen, Shemale, and iDesires. The list goes on, and you can find all the websites while you’re registering on the PussyCash site.

There are three ways to earn money via this affiliate program.

Pay-per-Signup (PPS) – Every time a new referral completes a purchase, you will earn a commission. The total amount is different according to the promotional offer.

Pay-per-Lead (PPL) – You will earn a very small commission when someone gets registered on one of the above websites.

Revshare – It’s a lifetime shared. You will earn money every time a referred user completes a purchase. The amount depends on how many tokens they purchased.