Xcams vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams and ImLive sont deux des plus grands sites pour les modÚles et les fans de webcam. Ce sont deux sites trÚs différents avec leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients, mais lequel est le meilleur ? Dans ce post, nous allons comparer Xcams vs. ImLive dans plusieurs catégories pour déterminer qui est le meilleur site pour les cam performers, les spectateurs et les affiliés !

Tout d'abord, nous verrons quel est le trafic des deux sites et combien coûte le visionnage des modÚles. Ensuite, nous entrerons dans les détails pour les performeurs, comme la fréquence à laquelle tu es payé et les autres façons dont la plateforme t'aide à gagner de l'argent. Enfin, nous parlerons des programmes d'affiliation de chaque site et verrons comment ils se comparent.

C'est parti !

A brief introduction of Xcams and ImLive

Xcams : Hub européen

XCams est un tout nouveau site de camming. Il est basé en Europe et est devenu un site majeur pour les modÚles. Il comprend plusieurs fonctionnalités qui permettent aux modÚles de gagner de l'argent et aux utilisateurs de s'amuser avec leurs modÚles préférés.

Il y a peu de restrictions pour qui veut participer au catalogue de modÚles - toute personne ùgée de plus de 18 ans peut s'inscrire. Par conséquent, tant que tu as l'ùge légal, tu ne devrais pas avoir de problÚmes. Les couples sont également autorisés. Comme sur les autres sites de cam, il y a plus de femmes qu'autre chose.

Ce n'est pas difficile de commencer avec Xcams. Tout ce dont tu as besoin, c'est d'une webcam, d'un ordinateur et d'une connexion Internet haut dĂ©bit pour devenir un modĂšle sur la plateforme. Tu devras peut-ĂȘtre prĂ©senter une preuve d'identitĂ© pour t'inscrire. AprĂšs quelques heures, tu seras prĂȘte Ă  commencer Ă  poser comme modĂšle sur le site et Ă  en tirer profit.

ModĂšles : Clique ici pour t'inscrire Ă  XCams

ImLive : Rejoins les stars du porno

ImLive est un site de premier plan pour le camming. La partie principale du site est constituĂ©e de filles webcam, bien qu'il soit possible de trouver des hommes, des trans et des couples se produisant sur le site. Il existe de nombreux types de performances ici, donc les spectateurs peuvent ĂȘtre sĂ»rs de trouver quelque chose qui correspond Ă  leurs goĂ»ts.

Ce site présente aussi des tonnes de stars du porno populaires, comme Alexis Texas et Tori Black. Les gens peuvent donc visiter ce site et profiter de spectacles amateurs et d'artistes connus dans le secteur.

Les "hÎtes" (performeurs) sont pour la plupart des modÚles de webcam amateurs qui utilisent cette plateforme comme une activité secondaire pour gagner de l'argent tout au long de leur journée. Depuis 2010, le site dispose d'une application mobile, qui permet de lancer un chat vidéo entre les modÚles et les clients.

Il est également possible de parler avec les modÚles via la messagerie privée. De plus, les clients doivent passer des heures en direct sur des chats gratuits en direct.

How much traffic Xcams and ImLive get

Trafic de nuit dans le centre-ville de Los Angeles

Si tu es un modÚle de cam ou simplement intéressé par l'industrie de la cam, alors tu as entendu parler de Xcams and ImLive. Ces sites sont deux des sites de chat sexuel en direct les plus populaires sur Internet aujourd'hui, avec de nombreux utilisateurs dans le monde entier.

Mais comment se comparent-ils les uns aux autres ? Regardons les chiffres maintenant !

Statistiques du trafic de Xcams

Classement mondial (tous les sites Web)68 073e
Classement des sites Web adultes743e
Trafic mensuel total (estimé)626,09 Mille par mois
Les 5 principaux pays visiteursFrance, Pays-Bas, Belgique, États-Unis, Colombie
Chiffres tirés de SimilarWeb, mars 2021 Vue d'ensemble

Statistiques du trafic de xcams

Statistiques de trafic ImLive

Classement mondial (tous les sites Web)7 943e
Classement des sites Web adultes46Ăšme
Trafic mensuel total (estimé)3,6 millions par mois
Les 5 principaux pays visiteursFrance, Colombie, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Madagascar
Chiffres tirés de SimilarWeb, avril 2021 Vue d'ensemble
Webmasters : Clique ici pour t'inscrire Ă  ImLive

Statistiques du trafic d'imlive

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and ImLive

En tant que téléspectateur, tu es probablement curieux de savoir combien cela coûte d'acheter des jetons ou de connaßtre le montant de la télévision à la carte. Xcams ou ImLive. Dans cette section, nous parlerons de l'achat de jetons ou de l'observation de tes performances préférées en direct pour ton plaisir.

Coûts du crédit Xcams

XCams n'utilise pas de systÚme de jetons, contrairement aux sites de webcam prédominants comme Chaturbate ou BongaCams. Les shows publics sont gratuits, mais les shows privés sont payés à la minute. Le modÚle et le client s'accordent sur la durée avant le début, et les frais sont appliqués en fonction des paramÚtres de chaque modÚle.

CréditsCoûtCoût/Crédit
25Gratuit !$0!
40(+25 gratuit)$9.99$0.154/crédit
82(+50 Gratuit)$19.99$0.151/crédit
225(+110 Gratuit)$49.99$0.149/crédit

Quant aux shows privés, ils sont exclusifs à toi et à ton client. Tu peux réaliser des spectacles individuels ou en groupe.

Les spectacles de groupe te feront gagner de l'argent plus rapidement en fonction du nombre de personnes prĂ©sentes dans la piĂšce. Certaines personnes aiment recevoir une attention particuliĂšre de la part de leurs artistes prĂ©fĂ©rĂ©s, et c'est pourquoi les spectacles privĂ©s ont tendance Ă  ĂȘtre plus chers.

Coûts des jetons xcams

Coût des jetons ImLive

Les jetons sur ce site sont appelés "ImLive crédits". Les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des forfaits à tout moment et les crédits seront utilisés pour payer les services que les mannequins proposent sur le site. Tu peux aussi les utiliser pour donner des pourboires aux modÚles pendant les shows. Il est également possible d'utiliser cette monnaie pour regarder des shows privés.

Les hÎtes peuvent choisir le montant qu'ils factureront à la minute. Les prix vont de un à six crédits par minute. Les forfaits de crédits sont disponibles par multiples de cinquante.

Tu dois aussi savoir que les hĂŽtes ne gagnent que trente pour cent de ce qu'ils gagnent sur le site Web.

coûts des jetons imlive

The best parts of Xcams and ImLive for models

En tant que modĂšle webcam adulte, tu te retrouveras probablement Ă  rebondir entre diffĂ©rents sites de cam. Avec autant d'options disponibles, il peut ĂȘtre difficile de dĂ©terminer quel site est le meilleur pour toi. De nombreux facteurs peuvent influencer ta dĂ©cision au moment de choisir le meilleur site pour toi, notamment les structures de paiement, les caractĂ©ristiques dĂ©mographiques du public, et bien plus encore. Dans cette section, nous allons comparer deux grands sites de cams : Xcams and ImLive; en soulignant certains de leurs avantages et inconvĂ©nients ainsi que ce qui les rend gĂ©niaux chacun Ă  leur maniĂšre.

Pistolet sur l'argent sur la table

Getting paid on Xcams and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Comment les modÚles sont payés sur Xcams

Il n'y a pas trop d'options disponibles pour le paiement sur Xcams pour le moment. Tu ne peux demander des encaissements que par virement bancaire, ce qui le rend moins disponible pour les modĂšles internationaux. Il est tout de mĂȘme intĂ©ressant de noter que le paiement minimum est de $100.

Tu ne peux demander des paiements que sur deux jours du mois, qui sont déjà conçus par le systÚme. Le premier jour est le 5thet le deuxiÚme est sur le 20th.

Les mannequins gagnent 45% lorsqu'ils commencent, bien que le programme de parrainage (voir ci-dessous) permette de gagner jusqu'Ă  75%. Si tu n'actives pas le chat gratuit, tu gagneras 40% Ă  la place.

xcams comment ĂȘtre payĂ©

Paiements ImLive

Comme il a Ă©tĂ© mentionnĂ© plus haut, les mannequins sont payĂ©s trente pour cent de ce qu'ils gagnent sur le site. Il est tout de mĂȘme possible d'augmenter ce pourcentage, surtout si tu fais partie des 120 meilleures performances. La prochaine fois que tu seras payĂ©e, tu gagneras un total de 35% de ce que tu as gagnĂ© pendant la pĂ©riode actuelle.

De plus, les huit personnes les plus attentives de chaque pĂ©riode recevront le mĂȘme pourcentage au cours de la mĂȘme pĂ©riode.

ImLive a un "Hall of Fame" disponible. Si un modÚle arrive à cette liste limitée, il gagnera 38% de ce qu'il gagne pendant les sessions privées qui ont commencé à partir de chats gratuits.

Paiement d'imlive

Public performances on Xcams and ImLive

Brune en lingerie posant dans un fauteuil en cuir

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Spectacles publics Xcams

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, les shows publics sont destinés à des fins promotionnelles et ne te font pas gagner de l'argent via des jetons ou des crédits, comme sur d'autres sites de cam. Cependant, cela ne veut pas dire que tu ne peux pas extraire autant de jus que possible de ceux qui visitent ta chambre.

Les gens finiront par rejoindre ta salle et ils commenceront Ă  discuter avec toi. Au bout d'un moment, certains d'entre eux te demanderont de te produire en privĂ© pour eux, mĂȘme si un peu de persuasion ne fait pas de mal. Tu peux ĂȘtre crĂ©atif et essayer diffĂ©rentes façons d'acquĂ©rir des clients.

Pourtant, mĂȘme si les taquineries sont souvent recommandĂ©es, il n'est pas conseillĂ© de faire n'importe quoi dans les spectacles publics car ils sont gratuits. Si tu le fais, tu perdras des clients potentiels.

Tu dois savoir que la plupart des personnes qui visitent Xcams sont prĂȘts Ă  payer pour des shows privĂ©s. MĂȘme si tu es nouvelle sur le site, ce ne sera qu'une question de temps avant que tu ne trouves quelqu'un prĂȘt Ă  payer pour tes services.

xcams spectacles publics

Spectacles publics ImLive

Il existe des "Chats en direct gratuits" disponibles sur ImLive. Cependant, contrairement Ă  de nombreux autres sites Web, l'utilisateur est obligĂ© de se produire pendant des heures dans cette section jusqu'Ă  ce qu'il rencontre quelqu'un qui est prĂȘt Ă  payer pour les sessions privĂ©es.

Par consĂ©quent, tu devras peut-ĂȘtre les "encourager" un peu Ă  payer pour une session privĂ©e. Les Live Chats gratuits ne sont PAS payants.

Pourtant, les spectacles publics sont le seul moyen que tu as de rencontrer des clients potentiels qui sont prĂȘts Ă  payer pour tes services. Par consĂ©quent, tu devras faire attention et ĂȘtre extrĂȘmement sĂ©lectif quant au type d'actions que tu es prĂȘt Ă  effectuer dans la section gratuite.

Une fois que tu auras rencontrĂ© quelqu'un qui est prĂȘt Ă  payer pour un chat privĂ©, tu pourras commencer Ă  gagner de l'argent grĂące Ă  des conseils et Ă  la minute. Sache que ImLive prend Ă©galement soixante-dix pour cent de ce que tu gagnes via les pourboires. C'est quand mĂȘme un site concret et un excellent jeu pour t'Ă©tablir en tant que modĂšle webcam.

spectacles publics d'imlive

Private performances on Xcams and ImLive

Femme asiatique sexy en bikini sur un yacht, concept d'été

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams Spectacles privés

Contrairement aux shows publics, les shows privĂ©s sont extrĂȘmement divertissants, surtout si tu utilises des outils interactifs. jouets sexuelsqui rendent la scĂšne encore plus intĂ©ressante et excitante pour le client et pour toi.

Toute personne qui se rend dans ta chambre libre peut demander un spectacle privĂ©. C'est Ă  toi d'accepter leur offre. Ils seront facturĂ©s Ă  la minute. Il est fortement recommandĂ© de fixer des limites et de faire savoir aux clients ce que tu es prĂȘt Ă  faire tout au long du show et vice versa.

Certains modĂšles prĂ©fĂšrent faire des shows de groupe plutĂŽt que des shows privĂ©s. En fait, les deux sont identiques, mais les shows de groupe rapportent davantage lorsque le nombre de personnes augmente. Souviens-toi tout de mĂȘme que tu ne pourras prendre que quarante-cinq pour cent de ce que tu gagnes dans tes shows. Cependant, il est possible d'augmenter ce chiffre en utilisant le programme de parrainage/affiliation.

xcams shows privés

Spectacles privés ImLive

Les spectacles privĂ©s sont la principale caractĂ©ristique de ImLive. Bien que tu doives te produire pendant des heures jusqu'Ă  ce que tu rencontres un client prĂȘt Ă  payer pour tes services, une fois que tu y es, tu peux commencer Ă  facturer Ă  la minute.

Comme il a Ă©tĂ© mentionnĂ© plus haut, tu peux faire varier le nombre de crĂ©dits que tu factures de 1 Ă  6 crĂ©dits par minute. La durĂ©e et les actions que tu vas effectuer doivent ĂȘtre convenues avec le client avant le dĂ©but du spectacle.

Depuis 2010, ImLive a mis une application à disposition. Tu peux réaliser des spectacles de base à partir de là, mais tu devras utiliser la version de bureau pour des fonctions plus avancées.

Attention, tu ne gagneras qu'environ trente pour cent de ce que tu gagnes dans les shows privés. Par exemple, si la séance vidéo a coûté $20, le site Web gagnera $14, et le performeur prendra $6.

Les paiements ne peuvent ĂȘtre reçus qu'une fois que le client a traitĂ© le paiement de la sĂ©ance vidĂ©o.

spectacles privés imlive

Making more money on Xcams and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Autres moyens pour les modĂšles Xcams de gagner de l'argent

Les principaux moyens dont tu disposes pour gagner de l'argent sur Xcams sont privés, et les spectacles de groupe.

Spectacles privés

Les salons de chat gratuits te permettent de communiquer avec des clients potentiels et de les persuader de payer pour un show privé. Ils sont facturés à la minute.

Spectacles de groupe

Si plusieurs personnes veulent te voir simultanĂ©ment, elles peuvent payer pour un spectacle de groupe. Tu gagneras plus d'argent avec ces spectacles - par exemple, s'il y a trois personnes dans la mĂȘme piĂšce, tu gagneras trois minutes payĂ©es en une minute.

Jouets sexuels interactifs

Si tu veux gagner un peu d'argent en plus, tu peux utiliser des outils interactifs. jouets sexuels. Le client doit continuer à te donner des pourboires, pour que le sex-toy continue à fonctionner. Chaque modÚle qui les utilise a un badge spécial sur son profil.

Il est également possible de trouver tous les modÚles qui utilisent l'interactivité. jouets sexuels via la page de la catégorie, ce qui signifie que tu gagneras plus de visibilité.

xcams argent supplémentaire

ImLive : des moyens supplémentaires de gagner de l'argent

Bien que ImLive est trÚs populaire parmi les utilisateurs, mais il n'offre pas grand-chose à part les émissions de cams réguliÚres et les trucs de base, comme les galeries de photos et de vidéos. Cependant, il est toujours possible de gagner de l'argent par d'autres moyens, comme par exemple :

Vendre des vidéos et des photos

Les membres peuvent accĂ©der Ă  tes galeries de photos et de vidĂ©os. Ce n'est donc pas une mauvaise idĂ©e de faire quelques sĂ©ances photo et de t'enregistrer en train de faire des choses basiques devant la camĂ©ra. C'est toujours une bonne idĂ©e de tĂ©lĂ©charger des demandes personnalisĂ©es de temps en temps pour garder tes clients heureux (de plus, les gens sont prĂȘts Ă  payer une bonne somme pour un contenu personnalisĂ© !)

Spectacles enregistrés

ImLive enregistre toutes tes Ă©missions et les met en valeur sur ton profil. Les membres peuvent les regarder et tu gagneras une commission chaque fois que cela se produit. Par consĂ©quent, il est toujours bon de donner le meilleur de toi-mĂȘme afin de t'assurer que les gens reviendront regarder les Ă©missions prĂ©cĂ©dentes pendant que tu n'es pas en ligne.

imlive additional money

The Xcams and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Trader qui investit de l'argent

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Xcams and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

Nous parlerons en dĂ©tail de la façon dont ces deux plateformes peuvent t'aider, en tant qu'affiliĂ© ou mĂȘme modĂšle de webcam, Ă  gagner de l'argent sans monter sur une webcam.

Le programme d'affiliation de Xcams

Comme la plupart des sites de camming, Xcams dispose d'un programme d'affiliation. Il est donc possible d'augmenter tes revenus en y participant. Il n'est pas difficile de commencer à promouvoir Xcams et gagne quelques dollars supplémentaires.

Il existe deux types de commissions :

Revshare

En fonction du revenu que le membre que tu as recommandé dépense sur le site Web, tu gagneras un pourcentage déterminé de ce revenu. Ce pourcentage varie de vingt à soixante pour cent.

Pay per Sign-up (PPS)

Tu peux gagner de l'argent en fonction des personnes qui s'inscrivent sur ton site Web et de leur localisation. Par exemple :

  • Les habitants de pays comme la France, le Royaume-Uni et les Pays-Bas te feront gagner $88. Les autres pays figurant sur cette liste sont la Belgique et la Suisse.
  • Les pays de l'UE te feront gagner $55.
  • Les pays hors de l'UE te feront gagner $33.

Le programme d'affiliation est un excellent moyen de gagner de l'argent supplĂ©mentaire avec Xcams. Et le meilleur, c'est que ce n'est mĂȘme pas si difficile !

Programme d'affiliation de xcams

Programme d'affiliation ImLive

Comme pour les autres sites Web du mĂȘme genre, ImLive a un programme d'affiliation disponible. Il est connu sous le nom de PussyCash. Une fois que tu t'es inscrite au programme, tu pourras gagner de l'argent chaque fois que quelqu'un s'inscrit sur le site ou sur tout autre site disponible sur la plateforme PussyCash.

Les sites Web comprennent ImLive, Sex.Sex, Supermen, Shemale, et iDesires. La liste est longue, et tu peux trouver tous les sites Web pendant que tu t'inscris sur le site PussyCash.

Il y a trois façons de gagner de l'argent grùce à ce programme d'affiliation.

Pay-per-Signup (PPS) - Chaque fois qu'une nouvelle personne recommandée effectue un achat, tu gagnes une commission. Le montant total est différent selon l'offre promotionnelle.

Pay-per-Lead (PPL) - Tu gagneras une trĂšs petite commission lorsque quelqu'un s'inscrit sur l'un des sites Web ci-dessus.

Revshare - C'est un partage à vie. Tu gagneras de l'argent chaque fois qu'un utilisateur recommandé effectuera un achat. Le montant dépend du nombre de tokens qu'ils ont achetés.

Programme d'affiliation d'imlive
fr_FR

Xcams vs. ImLive: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

Xcams and ImLive are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare Xcams vs. ImLive in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of Xcams and ImLive

Xcams: European Hub

XCams is a brand new website for camming. It is based in Europe and has become a major site for models. It includes several features that make it hugely versatile for models to make money and for the users to have fun with their favorite performers.

There are few restrictions to whoever wants to take part in the model catalog – anyone over the age of 18 can get registered. Therefore, as long as you’re of legal age, you shouldn’t have problems with it. Couples are also allowed. As with other cam sites, there are more women than anything else.

It’s not hard to get started with Xcams. All you need is a webcam, a computer, and high-speed internet to become a model on the platform. You may need to submit proof of identity to get registered. After a few hours, you’ll be ready to start modeling on the website and profiting out of it.


ImLive: Join Porn Stars

ImLive is a leading site for camming. The leading part of the website is webcam girls, although it is possible to find male, trans, and couples performing on the website. There are numerous types of performances here, so viewers can be sure they will find something that suits their tastes.

This website also features tons of popular porn stars, such as Alexis Texas and Tori Black. Hence, people can visit this website and enjoy amateur shows and well-known performers in the industry.

“Hosts” (performers) are mostly amateur webcam models that use this platform as a side hustle to make money throughout their day. Since 2010, the website has a mobile app available, which makes it possible to start a video chat between models and customers.

It is also possible to talk with models via private messaging. Moreover, customers are required to go live for hours on free live chats.

How much traffic Xcams and ImLive get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of Xcams and ImLive. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

Xcams traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)68,073rd
Adult Website Rank743rd
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)626.09 Thousand Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Netherlands, Belgium, United States, Colombia
Numbers from SimilarWeb, March 2021 Overview

ImLive traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)7,943rd
Adult Website Rank46th
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)3.6 Million Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesFrance, Colombia, United STates, United Kingdom, Madagascar
Numbers from SimilarWeb, April 2021 Overview

Token cost/pay per hour on Xcams and ImLive

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on Xcams or ImLive. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

Xcams credit costs

XCams does not use a token system, unlike the predominant webcam sites like Chaturbate or BongaCams. Public shows are free, but private shows are paid by the minute. The model and the client accord the duration before it starts, and the charges are applied based on each model’s settings.

CreditsCostCost/Credit
25Free!$0!
40(+25 Free)$9.99$0.154/credit
82(+50 Free)$19.99$0.151/credit
225(+110 Free)$49.99$0.149/credit

As for private shows, they are exclusive to you and your client. You can perform individual or group shows.

Group shows will make you earn money faster based on how many people are present in the room. Some people like to receive specialized attention from their favorite performers, and that’s why private shows tend to be more expensive.


ImLive tokens cost

The tokens on this website are called “ImLive credits.” Users can purchase packages at any time, and the credits will be used to pay for the services the models offer on the website. You can also use them to tip the performers on during the shows. It is also possible to use this currency to watch private shows.

The hosts can choose how much they’ll charge by the minute. The prices range from one to six credits by the minute. The credit packages are available in multiples of fifty.

You should also know that hosts earn only thirty percent of what they make on the website.

The best parts of Xcams and ImLive for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: Xcams and ImLive; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on Xcams and ImLive

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like Xcams and ImLive. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

How models get paid on Xcams

There aren’t too many options available for payment on Xcams at the moment. You can only request cash-outs via wire transfers, making it less available for international models. Still, it’s also worth noting that the minimum payout is $100.

You can only request payments two days of the month, which are already designed by the system. The first day is on the 5th, and the second is on the 20th.

Models earn 45% when they start, although the referral program (see below) makes it possible to earn up to 75%. If you do not enable the free chat, you’ll earn 40% instead.


ImLive payments

As it was mentioned above, models get paid thirty percent of what they make on the website. Still, it is possible to increase that percentage, especially if you were amongst the top 120 performers. You will earn a total of 35% of what you made in the current period the next time you’re paid.

Furthermore, the eight most attentive performers in each period will receive the same percentage in the same period.

ImLive has a “Hall of Fame” available. If a model gets to this limited listing, they will earn 38% of what they make during private sessions that started from free chats.

Public performances on Xcams and ImLive

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

Xcams public show

As mentioned above, public shows are meant for promotional purposes instead of making you earn money via tokens or credits, like in other cam sites. However, that doesn’t mean you cannot extract as much juice as possible from those that visit your room.

People will eventually join your room, and they’ll start chatting with you. Some of them will request you to perform privately for them after a while, although a bit of persuasion doesn’t hurt. You can get creative and try different ways of acquiring clients.

Still, although teasing is often recommendable, it’s not advisable to do anything in public shows as they’re for free. If you do so, you’ll lose potential clients.

You should know that most people that visit Xcams are willing to pay for private shows. Even if you’re new to the website, it will only be a matter of time until you find someone willing to pay for your services.


ImLive public shows

There are “Free Live Chats” available on ImLive. However, unlike many other websites, the user is obligated to perform for hours in this section until they meet someone that’s willing to pay for the private sessions.

Therefore, you may have to “encourage” them a bit to pay for a private session. Free Live Chats are NOT paid.

Still, public shows are the only way you have to meet potential customers that are willing to pay for your services. Therefore, you’ll have to be careful and be hugely selective with the type of actions you’re willing to perform in the free section.

Once you’ve met someone that’s willing to pay for a private chat, you will be able to start making money via tips and by the minute. Please note that ImLive also takes seventy percent of what you earn via tips. It’s still a concurred site and an excellent play to establish yourself as a webcam model.

Private performances on Xcams and ImLive

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether Xcams and ImLive allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

Xcams private shows

Unlike public shows, private shows are hugely entertaining, especially if you use interactive sex toys, which make the scene even more interesting and exciting for both the client and for you.

Any person that goes to your free room can request a private show. It’s up to you to accept their offer. They will be charged by the minute. It is highly recommended to set boundaries and let the clients know what you’re willing to do throughout the show and vice versa.

Some models prefer doing group shows instead of private shows. Essentially, both are the same, but group shows have a higher payout as the amount of people increases. Still, remember that you will only be able to take forty-five percentage of whatever you make in your shows. However, it is possible to increase this number by using the referral/affiliate program.


ImLive public shows

Private shows are the leading feature of ImLive. Although you’re required to perform for hours until you’ve met a customer that’s willing to pay for your services, once you’re there, you can start charging by the minute.

As it was mentioned above, you may vary the number of credits you charge from 1 to 6 credits per minute. The duration and actions you’ll perform should be accorded with the client before the show starts.

Since 2010, ImLive has an app available. You can perform basic shows from there, although you’ll have to use the desktop version for more advanced features.

Beware that you’ll only earn about thirty percent of what you make in private shows. For instance, if the video session had a cost of $20, the website will earn $14, and the performer will take $6.

Payments can only be received once the customer has processed the payment for the video session.

Making more money on Xcams and ImLive

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how Xcams and ImLive hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Additional ways Xcams models can make money

The main ways you have to make money on Xcams are private, and group shows.

Private Shows

The free chat rooms are meant for you to communicate with potential customers and persuade them to pay for a private show. They are charged by the minute.

Group shows

If multiple people want to see you simultaneously, they may pay for a group show. You’ll earn more money with these shows – for instance, if there are three persons in the same room, you’ll earn three paid minutes in one minute.

Interactive Sex Toys

If you want to make a bit of extra money, you can use interactive sex toys. The customer must keep tipping you, so the sex toy keeps working. Each model that uses them has a special badge on its profile.

It’s also possible to find all models that use interactive sex toys via the category page, which means you’ll gain more visibility.


ImLive additional ways to make money

Although ImLive is hugely popular amongst the users, it doesn’t offer much besides the regular cam shows and basic stuff, such as photo and video galleries. However, it is still possible to earn money via other ways, such as:

Selling videos and pictures

Members can access your pictures and video galleries. Therefore, it isn’t a bad idea to have a few photo sessions and record yourself performing basic things on camera. It’s always a good idea to upload custom requests once in a while to keep your customers happy (also, people are willing to pay a good sum for personalized content!)

Recorded Shows

ImLive records all your shows and showcases them on your profile. Members can watch them, and you’ll earn a commission each time that happens. Therefore, it is always good to give your best so that you can assure that people will come back and watch previous shows while you’re not online.

The Xcams and ImLive affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like Xcams and ImLive, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

The Xcams affiliate program

Like most camming sites, Xcams has an affiliate program available. Therefore, it is possible to increase your revenue by becoming part of it. It’s not hard to start promoting Xcams and earn a few extra dollars.

There are two types of commissions:

Revshare

Depending on how much revenue the member you’ve referred spends on the website, you’ll earn a determinate percentage of it. This percentage varies from twenty to sixty percent.

Pay per Sign-up (PPS)

You can earn money based on the people that register on your website and their location. For instance:

  • People from countries like France, United Kingdom, and the Netherlands will make you earn $88. Other countries included on this list are Belgium and Switzerland.
  • Countries within the EU will make you earn $55.
  • Countries outside the EU will make you earn $33.

The affiliate program is an excellent way to make extra money with Xcams. And the best part is that it isn’t even that challenging!


ImLive affiliate program

As with other websites of the same kind, ImLive has an affiliate program available. It is known as PussyCash. Once you’ve signed up for the program, you will be able to earn money every time someone registers on the website or any other site available on the PussyCash platform.

The websites include ImLive, Sex.Sex,  Supermen, Shemale, and iDesires. The list goes on, and you can find all the websites while you’re registering on the PussyCash site.

There are three ways to earn money via this affiliate program.

Pay-per-Signup (PPS) – Every time a new referral completes a purchase, you will earn a commission. The total amount is different according to the promotional offer.

Pay-per-Lead (PPL) – You will earn a very small commission when someone gets registered on one of the above websites.

Revshare – It’s a lifetime shared. You will earn money every time a referred user completes a purchase. The amount depends on how many tokens they purchased.