BongaCams vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

BongaCams and LuckyCrush are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare BongaCams vs. LuckyCrush in verschiedenen Kategorien, um festzustellen, wer die beste Seite für Cam-Performer, Zuschauer und Affiliates ist!

Zuerst schauen wir uns an, wie viel Traffic die beiden Seiten bekommen und wie viel es kostet, Models anzusehen. Dann gehen wir auf die Details für Performer ein, z. B. wie oft du bezahlt wirst und wie die Plattform dir hilft, Geld zu verdienen. Zum Schluss gehen wir auf die Partnerprogramme der beiden Seiten ein und sehen uns an, wie sie abschneiden.

Fangen wir an!

A brief introduction of BongaCams and LuckyCrush

BongaCams: Europäischer Traum

BongaCams ist eine der beliebtesten Websites für Camming, die du im Internet finden kannst. Sie hat derzeit mehr als 310 Millionen Besucher pro Monat. Du kannst also gleich nach deiner Registrierung auf der Website anfangen, Follower zu gewinnen.

BongaCams registriert jeden Tag neue Leute, darunter Zuschauer und Models. Es ist möglich, gleich von dem Moment an, in dem du verifiziert wirst, ein Publikum zu gewinnen, denn viele Mitglieder sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Models, denen sie folgen können.

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden


LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush ist eine Zufalls-Videochat-Plattform, die es dir ermöglicht, weltweit mit Menschen des anderen Geschlechts in Kontakt zu treten. Während Männer sich nicht registrieren müssen, um von Anfang an mit Frauen in Kontakt zu treten, müssen Frauen einen strengen Verifizierungsprozess durchlaufen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Die Website verlangt von den Frauen einen Identitätsnachweis und sie müssen eine Weile warten, bevor sie die Website tatsächlich nutzen können.

Die Website ist keine traditionelle Camming-Seite, auf der du das Model direkt dafür bezahlst, dass es etwas für dich tut. Sie bringt dich mit Menschen zusammen, die die gleiche Absicht haben, und du entscheidest, wie eure Interaktion verläuft.

Natürlich verfügt die Website über ein Kreditsystem, mit dem die Mitglieder ihre Erfahrungen auf der Plattform verbessern können, wie es die meisten Camming-Sites tun.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

How much traffic BongaCams and LuckyCrush get

Verkehr in der Innenstadt von Los Angeles bei Nacht

Wenn du ein Cam-Model bist oder dich einfach nur für die Cam-Industrie interessierst, dann hast du sicher schon von BongaCams und LuckyCrush. Diese Seiten sind zwei der beliebtesten Live-Sex-Chat-Websites im Internet mit vielen Nutzern auf der ganzen Welt.

Aber wie sind sie im Vergleich zueinander? Schauen wir uns jetzt die Zahlen an!

BongaCams Verkehrsstatistiken

Globaler Rang (Alle Websites)90.
Rang der Erwachsenen-Website27.
Monatlicher Gesamtverkehr (Schätzung)389,59 Millionen pro Monat
Top-5-BesucherländerVereinigte Staaten, Ukraine, Italien, Polen, Japan

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden

Fans: Klicke hier, um Models auf BongaCams zu beobachten

Webmasters und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um mit der Werbung für BongaCams Geld zu verdienen

bongacams stat

LuckyCrush Verkehrsstatistiken

Ab jetzt, LuckyCrush hat über 1,5 Millionen aktive Nutzer/innen aus allen Ländern. Die größte Konzentration von Mitgliedern gibt es jedoch in den USA. Wenn du nicht registriert bist, kannst du nur für eine kurze Zeit mit zufälligen Mädchen zusammenkommen. Sobald du jedoch die Registrierung abgeschlossen hast, kannst du anfangen, die Dinge mit anderen Mitgliedern spannender zu machen - allesamt Mädchen, die das Gleiche suchen wie du.

LuckyCrush hat mehr männliche als weibliche Mitglieder. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass du in deinen zufälligen Chats auf einen Mann triffst, ist jedoch gleich null, denn die Website ist ziemlich streng, was die Personen angeht, die sich auf der Plattform registrieren dürfen. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush kann eine relativ gute Seite für Mädchen sein, die etwas Geld dazuverdienen wollen, und für Männer, die mit einem heißen Mädchen Spaß haben wollen. Beachte, dass du hier wahrscheinlich keine professionellen Cam-Models findest - die meisten sind Amateur-Mitglieder, die einfach nur Spaß haben wollen. Es kommt vor, dass die Website Mädchen dafür bezahlt, mit anderen zu chatten (siehe unten für weitere Informationen).

LuckyCrush tut sein Bestes, um dich mit Menschen in deiner Nähe zusammenzubringen. Wenn das nicht möglich ist, wirst du mit einer zufälligen Person zusammengebracht, aber die Erfahrung bleibt dieselbe.

Obwohl die Seite relativ neu ist, zieht sie täglich eine große Anzahl von Menschen an. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Token cost/pay per hour on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on BongaCams or LuckyCrush. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

BongaCams Token-Kosten

1 Token auf BongaCams kostet zwischen 0,05 € und 0,08 €.

WertmarkenToken KostenKosten pro Token
26€1.99€0.08
76€4.99€0.07
156€9.99€0.06
462€24.99€0.05
984€49.99€0.05
1260€65.00€0.05
1480€74.99€0.05
10160€500€0.05
20000€990€0.05
50800€2,500€0.05

Dies sind die aktuellsten BongaCams Token-Preise.

BongaCams private Kosten

Gruppenchat30 Token/Minute
Privater Chat60 Token/Minute
Vollständiger privater Chat90 Token/Minute
Voyeur/Spionage Chat15 Token/Minute

Fans: Klicke hier, um Models auf BongaCams zu beobachten

Bongacams Token-Kosten

bongacams private Kosten

LuckyCrush Token Kosten

Eine Sache, die Mitglieder bei dieser Website beachten müssen, ist, dass die Gebühren aufgrund des "expliziten" Charakters des Videochats etwas höher sein können als bei einer durchschnittlichen Camcamp-Website. Vergiss nicht, dass es auf dieser Website nur um private Cam2Cam-Interaktionen geht. Niemand außer dir und deinem Gesprächspartner wird sich mit dir verbinden.

Die ersten zehn Minuten des Chats sind kostenlos.

Die Preise sind unten aufgeführt:

  • 20 Credits kosten 16,90 USD
  • 60 Credits kosten 48,90 USD
  • 120 Credits kosten 89,90 USD  

Dies sind die einzigen drei Lose, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Es ist nicht bekannt, ob die Website ihr Angebot in Zukunft erweitern wird. Im Moment bietet sie keine Abo-Optionen an. Männer müssen Credits kaufen, um mit Frauen chatten zu können - Mädchen, die sich für diese Seite interessieren, können also sicher sein, dass sie auch bei kurzen Interaktionen Punkte sammeln.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of BongaCams and LuckyCrush for models

Als Webcam-Model für Erwachsene wirst du wahrscheinlich zwischen verschiedenen Cam-Sites hin- und herpendeln. Bei so vielen Möglichkeiten kann es schwierig sein, herauszufinden, welche Seite die beste für dich ist. Es gibt viele Faktoren, die deine Entscheidung beeinflussen können, wenn du dich für die beste Seite entscheidest, z. B. die Bezahlungsstrukturen, die demografische Zusammensetzung des Publikums und vieles mehr. In diesem Abschnitt vergleichen wir zwei große Cam-Sites: BongaCams und LuckyCrushWir zeigen dir, welche Vor- und Nachteile sie haben und was sie auf ihre eigene Art und Weise großartig macht.

Waffe auf Geld auf dem Tisch

Getting paid on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like BongaCams and LuckyCrush. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Verfügbare Zahlungsmethoden auf BongaCams

Es gibt mehrere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten auf BongaCamsEs geht nur darum, diejenige zu wählen, mit der du dich am wohlsten fühlst. Wie wir weiter unten erklärt haben, ist ein Token fünf Cent wert, und die Models behalten etwa 50% der Einnahmen, die sie mit ihren Inhalten auf der Website erzielen.

Die Mindestauszahlung in BongaCams ist $50, und du kannst eine Auszahlung über eine der folgenden Methoden beantragen:

  • Checks
  • ACH
  • Paxum
  • Banküberweisung

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden

bongacams wie man bezahlt wird

Wie du bei LuckyCrush bezahlt wirst

Männer müssen zahlen, um die Seite nutzen zu können. Frauen hingegen erhalten eine Vergütung, wenn sie mit Männern sprechen. Das Auszahlungssystem ist recht einfach und unkompliziert, so dass die Mitglieder ihr Geld ganz leicht abheben können, sobald sie den Mindestbetrag erreicht haben.

Das Hauptziel der Website ist es, so viel wie möglich mit anderen Mitgliedern zu chatten. Je mehr du also redest, desto mehr Punkte bekommst du. 100 Punkte entsprechen etwa $0,10. Um eine Auszahlung beantragen zu können, musst du mindestens $100 haben.

Du kannst zwischen drei Zahlungsarten wählen, darunter die folgenden:

  • Banküberweisungen
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

Du musst nur beim ersten Mal, wenn du eine Auszahlung beantragst, deine Zahlungsdaten angeben. Nach dem ersten Mal werden alle Zahlungen fast automatisch ausgeführt, was den gesamten Prozess einfacher und zugänglicher für alle macht. 

Hier entlang, LuckyCrush ist eine "minimalistische" Website, die sehr geradlinig ist und es den Nutzern ermöglicht, ohne viel Aufwand zu finden, was sie suchen. 

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Brünette in Dessous posiert im Ledersessel

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether BongaCams and LuckyCrush Auftritte in der Öffentlichkeit zulassen und was dich erwartet, wenn du das tust.

BongaCams öffentliche Shows

Die meisten Menschen in BongaCams sind auf der Suche nach einem "Freemium"-Spaß. Sie sind bereit zu zahlen, aber sie würden es lieber während einer Show tun, die für alle zugänglich ist, als eine komplette Privatshow von dir zu verlangen. Es fühlt sich fast wie Teamwork an, für ein heißes Model zu bezahlen, das vor der Kamera steht. Wenn jemandem die Jetons ausgehen, kann er sich die Show trotzdem ansehen.

Du kannst dein Publikum leicht zu Geld machen, wenn du weißt, wie du ihnen Anreize zum Senden von Tipps gibst.

Öffentliche Shows sind profitabel, weil sie ein breiteres Publikum ansprechen und nicht nur eine ausgewählte Gruppe. Öffentliche Shows werden noch unterhaltsamer, wenn du interaktive Sexshows verwendest. Diese funktionieren unglaublich eindrucksvoll mit Tippspielen und Tippmenüs, also achte darauf, dass du deinen Chatraum richtig einrichtest!

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden

bongacams öffentliche Shows

LuckyCrush Öffentliche Shows

Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Seiten kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Seite einbaut. Daher ist es nur möglich, private Shows zu machen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu erhalten oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Sexy asiatische Frau im Bikini auf einer Jacht, Sommerkonzept

Privatshows sind eine tolle Möglichkeit, richtig Geld zu verdienen. Hier werden wir darüber sprechen, ob BongaCams und LuckyCrush intimere Aufführungen zu ermöglichen und was du dabei erwarten kannst.

BongaCams Privatshows

Private Shows

Private Shows sind möglich auf BongaCamsund sie werden minutenweise abgerechnet. Es wird empfohlen, die Bedingungen für die Show festzulegen, bevor sie beginnt, damit jeder damit einverstanden ist. Leute können private Shows ausspionieren. Die Privatsitzung wird beendet, wenn der Kunde keine Token mehr hat.

Vollständige Privatshows

Sie sind wie Privatshows, aber man kann sie nicht ausspionieren.

Spionage zeigt

Bezahlte Mitglieder dürfen deine privaten Sitzungen ausspionieren. Wenn sie das tun, verdienst du etwas mehr Geld. Es gibt eine Funktion namens "Fake Privates", mit der du auch dann profitieren kannst, wenn die Spione nicht von BongaCams. Spione kosten nur sieben Plättchen pro Minute, also je mehr, desto besser. Sie können nicht mit dem Modell interagieren, sie können nur zuschauen.

Gruppenshows

Dies ist eine Variante einer Privatshow. Eine ausgewählte Gruppe von Personen nimmt deine Dienste in Anspruch, und alle zahlen 15 Token pro Minute. Das ist weniger als bei normalen Privatshows, aber je mehr Leute du in deinem Raum hast, desto mehr verdienst du. Viele Menschen freuen sich auf diese Shows, weil die niedrigen Preise sie erschwinglicher machen.

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden

bongacams Privatshows

LuckyCrush Privatshows

Diese Website bietet hauptsächlich private Cam2Cam-Shows an. Öffentliche Shows sind nicht möglich, da diese Website nur ein paar Merkmale von Camming-Websites kombiniert und sie in eine anspruchsvollere Dating-Website integriert. Daher ist es nur möglich, sich in privaten Shows zu zeigen. Anstatt eine Zeit lang öffentlich aufzutreten, Trinkgeld zu bekommen oder zu warten, bis sich jemand entscheidet, sie für eine private Show zu bezahlen, können Frauen sofort nach ihrer Aufnahme in die Plattform mit Männern chatten.

Natürlich wird auf dieser Website für jede Minute bezahlt. Während du am Anfang noch kostenlos mit anderen chatten kannst, musst du dich nach einer Weile registrieren und für die Credits bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zu den Preisen findest du unten.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

Making more money on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how BongaCams and LuckyCrush hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Weitere Möglichkeiten, wie BongaCams Models bezahlt

BongaCams hat ständig eine Reihe von Wettbewerben laufen, sowohl stündlich als auch wöchentlich.

Die BongaCams Der stündliche Wettbewerb zahlt $10 für die beliebtesten und $5 für die zweitbeliebtesten Räume. Es gibt zwei stündliche Wettbewerbe, einen für Frauen/Paare und einen für Trans-Performer.

BongaCams veranstaltet auch einige wöchentliche Wettbewerbe für die beliebtesten Modelle, bei denen Preise für die Top 100 Modelle. Diese sind für die beste nordamerikanische/westeuropäische Frau in einem Wettbewerb und die beste internationale Frau in einem zweiten Wettbewerb.

OrtPreis
1.$1,000
2.$500
3.$300
4. bis 15.$100
16. bis 30.$50
31. bis 50.$25
51. bis 100.$15

Es gibt auch einen wöchentlichen Wettbewerb für die besten Paare, bei dem du die folgenden Preise gewinnen kannst.

OrtPreis
1.$400
2.$200
3.$100
4. bis 15.$50
16. bis 30.$25
31. bis 50.$15

Außerdem gibt es einen wöchentlichen Top-10-Wettbewerb für die besten männlichen und transsexuellen Darsteller.

OrtPreis
1.$200
2.$100
3.$50
4. bis 10.$25

Modelle: Klicke hier, um dich bei BongaCams anzumelden

Bongacams zusätzliche Bezahlung

bongacams zusätzliche Zahlungen

LuckyCrush zusätzliche Möglichkeiten, Geld zu verdienen

Bis jetzt bietet diese Website keine "zusätzlichen" Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Die Website bezahlt nur Frauen, die mit Männern chatten. LuckyCrush hält ein sehr einfaches Konzept aufrecht, und es gibt derzeit keine Pläne, das Konzept zu erweitern. Da sich das Internet jedoch ständig weiterentwickelt, könnten wir in naher Zukunft neue Funktionen sehen.

Trotzdem kannst du als Frau die Website kostenlos nutzen. LuckyCrush wird dich niemals dazu auffordern, irgendwelche Gebühren oder Ähnliches zu bezahlen, damit du es nutzen kannst.

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

wie-hört-man-zusätzliches-geld-glücklich-zu

The BongaCams and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investieren Geld

Wenn du ein Fan von Cam-Seiten wie BongaCams und LuckyCrushhast du wahrscheinlich nach einem Partnerprogramm gesucht, dem du beitreten kannst. Du willst für diese Seiten werben, weil sie die besten der besten Camming-Plattformen sind. Aber welche ist die richtige für dich?

Wir werden ausführlich darüber sprechen, wie beide Plattformen dir helfen können, als Affiliate oder sogar als Webcam-Model Geld zu verdienen, ohne selbst vor die Webcam zu treten.

BongaCams Partnerprogramm

Pay-per-E-Mail-Programm

Du kannst bis zu $4,50 für jede Anmeldung verdienen, die ihre E-Mail bestätigt. Wie viel du verdienst, hängt von dem Land ab, in dem sich der Nutzer anmeldet.

Programm zur Aufteilung der Einnahmen

Revshare ist eine großartige, stabile Möglichkeit, wiederkehrendes Geld zu verdienen. Du bekommst bis zu 25% von dem, was dein Werber ausgibt, ein Leben lang! Du kennst dieses verrückte Schneeballsystem, das passiert, wenn du mehr ausgibst und die Einnahmen immer weiter steigen.

Empfehlungsprogramm

Für jeden Webmaster, der sich unter einem beliebigen Linkcode anmeldet und die Kriterien erfüllt, bekommst du automatisch eine Provision von 5% auf den Umsatz gutgeschrieben.

Vorbildliches Empfehlungsprogramm

Verdiene mehr Geld, indem du neue Models einlädst! Gib einfach den Kampagnenlink von deinem BongaCash-Konto aus weiter und du bekommst 5% Lebenszeitverdienst für jedes geworbene Model. Wie beim Revshare-Programm steigt dieser Betrag mit der Zeit an.

Webmasters und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um mit der Werbung für BongaCams Geld zu verdienen

bongacams Partnerprogramm

Das LuckyCrush Partnerprogramm erklärt

Diese Website bietet auch ein Partnerprogramm für Webmaster an. Der Einstieg in das Partnerprogramm ist ganz einfach - es dauert nur ein paar Minuten, bis du loslegen kannst. Alles, was du tun musst, ist, dich anzumelden. Die Website generiert dann einen eindeutigen Partnerlink, den du an andere Nutzer (vor allem Männer) weitergeben kannst, die daran interessiert sein könnten, die Website auszuprobieren.

LuckyCrush gibt dir außerdem verschiedene Tools an die Hand, mit denen du Besucher auf die Hauptseite locken kannst. Auf diese Weise kannst du mit dem Partnerprogramm noch mehr Geld verdienen.

Diese Plattform gewährt dir 20% von dem, was ein Nutzer für ein bestimmtes Paket ausgibt. Du musst nichts validieren oder bestätigen, und der Verdienst gilt ein Leben lang. Nach Angaben der Website werden etwa 60% ihrer Kunden zu wiederkehrenden Kunden, so dass die Verdienstmöglichkeiten auf dieser Website relativ hoch sein dürften. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans und Affiliates: Klicke hier, um dich für LuckyCrush anzumelden

de_DE

BongaCams vs. LuckyCrush: Comparing Sites for Models, Fans, and Affiliates

BongaCams and LuckyCrush are two of the largest sites for webcam models and fans. They are both very different sites with their pros and cons, but which one is better? In this post, we will compare BongaCams vs. LuckyCrush in several categories to determine who comes out on top as the best site for cam performers, viewers, and affiliates!

First, we’ll look at how much traffic the two sites get and how much it costs to view models. Then we’ll go into details for performers like how often you get paid and additional ways the platform helps you make money. Lastly, we’ll talk about the affiliate programs for each site and see how they stack up.

Let’s begin!

A brief introduction of BongaCams and LuckyCrush

BongaCams: European Dream

BongaCams is one of the most popular websites for camming you can find around the internet. They currently have more than 310 million visitors monthly, so it’s possible to start gaining followers right from the moment you get registered on the website.

BongaCams has new people registering each day, including viewers and models. It’s possible to gather the audience right from the moment you get verified because many members are continually looking for new models to follow.

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams


LuckyCrush: One-on-One Live Video Chat

luckycrush-video-chat-about

LuckyCrush is a random video chat platform that allows you to connect with people of the opposite sex worldwide. While men are not required to register to connect with women from the start, women are required to undergo a strict verification process to start using the site. The website asks women to provide proof of their identity and have to wait for a while before they can actually start using the website.

The website is not your traditional camming site where you are directly paying the model to perform things for you. It pairs you with people with the same intention, and you decide where your interaction will go.

Of course, the website has a credit system that members can use to enhance their experience on the platform, as most camming sites do.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

How much traffic BongaCams and LuckyCrush get

Downtown Los Angeles traffic at night

If you’re a cam model or just interested in the cam industry, then you’ve heard of BongaCams and LuckyCrush. These sites are two of the most popular live sex chat websites on the internet today with so many users globally.

But how do they compare with each other? Let’s look at the numbers now!

BongaCams traffic stats

Global Rank (All Websites)90th
Adult Website Rank27th
Total Monthly Traffic (Estimated)389.59 Million Per Month
Top 5 Visitor CountriesUnited States, Ukraine, Italy, Poland, Japan

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams

Fans: Click here to start watching models on BongaCams

Webmasters and affiliates: Click here to start making money promoting BongaCams

bongacams stat

LuckyCrush Traffic Stats

As of now, LuckyCrush has over 1.5 million active users from all countries. However, the biggest concentration of members is in the USA. If you are not registered, you will only be able to match with random girls for a little while. However, once you complete the registration process, you will be able to start making things spicier with other members – all of them being girls looking for the same thing as you.

LuckyCrush has more male members than female ones. However, the odds of encountering a man in your random chats are nearly zero, as the website is quite strict regarding the people that can register on the platform. 

This way, LuckyCrush can be a relatively good site for girls who want to make some extra money and for men that would like to have some fun along with a hot girl. Keep in mind that it is not likely to find professional cam models here – most people are amateur members who just want to have fun. The website happens to pay girls to chat with others (see below for more information).

LuckyCrush does its best to pair you with people around your area. If that is not possible, you will match with a random person, but the experience will remain the same.

While the site is relatively new, it still attracts a high number of people on a daily basis. 

luckycrush-traffic-stats

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Token cost/pay per hour on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

As a viewer, you’re probably curious how much it costs to purchase tokens or how much pay-per-view is on BongaCams or LuckyCrush. In this section, we’ll talk about buying tokens or watching your favorite perform live for your viewing pleasure.

BongaCams token costs

1 token on BongaCams costs between €0.05 and €0.08.

TokensToken CostCost Per Token
26€1.99€0.08
76€4.99€0.07
156€9.99€0.06
462€24.99€0.05
984€49.99€0.05
1260€65.00€0.05
1480€74.99€0.05
10160€500€0.05
20000€990€0.05
50800€2,500€0.05

These are the most up-to-date BongaCams token prices.

BongaCams private costs

Group Chat30 tokens/minute
Private Chat60 tokens/minute
Full Private Chat90 tokens/minute
Voyeur/Spy Chat15 tokens/minute

Fans: Click here to start watching models on BongaCams

bongacams token costs

bongacams private costs

LuckyCrush Token Costs

One thing that members must keep in mind about this website is that, due to the β€œexplicit” nature of the video chat, the fees can be a bit higher than those from your average camming site. Remember that this website is all about private Cam2Cam interactions. No one else but you and the other party will connect with each other.

The first ten minutes of chatting are available for free.

That said, the pricing is listed below:

  • 20 credits cost 16.90 USD
  • 60 credits cost 48.90 USD
  • 120 credits cost 89.90 USD  

These are the only three batches available at the moment. It is unknown if the website will expand its offer in the future. As of now, it does not offer subscription options. Men must purchase credits to be able to chat with women – so girls interested in working on this site can be sure that even if the interactions are short, they will still accumulate points.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

token-costs-luckycrush

The best parts of BongaCams and LuckyCrush for models

As an adult webcam model, you’re likely to find yourself bouncing between various cam sites. With so many options available, it can be challenging to figure out which site is best for you. There are many factors that may influence your decision when deciding on the best site for you, including payment structures, audience demographics, and more. In this section, we’ll compare two major cam sites: BongaCams and LuckyCrush; highlighting some of their pros and cons as well as what makes each great in its own way.

Gun on money on the table

Getting paid on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

The camming industry is a booming business. Millions of people worldwide are tuning in every day to watch live feeds on sites like BongaCams and LuckyCrush. The money made by webcam models has been increasing steadily over the years. In this section, we’ll talk about how much you’re going to get paid and how often you can get paid on each website.

Payment methods available on BongaCams

There are multiple payment methods available on BongaCams; it’s just a matter of choosing the one you feel more comfortable with. As we’ve explained below, a token is worth five cents, and models keep about 50% of the revenue generated by their content on the website.

The minimum payout in BongaCams is $50, and you are allowed to request cashout through one of the following methods:

  • Checks
  • ACH
  • Paxum
  • Wire Transfer

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams

bongacams how to get paid

How to get paid on LuckyCrush

Men are required to pay to be able to use the site. On the other hand, women get compensation by talking to men. The payout system is quite simple and very straightforward, making it quite easy for members to withdraw their money whenever they meet the minimum.

The website’s main purpose is to chat with other members as much as possible. Hence, the more you talk, the more points you earn. 100 points equal around $0.10. The minimum required to be able to request a payout is at least $100.

You can choose between three payment methods, including the following:

  • Bank transfers
  • Payoneer 
  • PayPal

You will only be required to provide your payment details the first time requesting a payout. After the first time, all payments will be performed almost automatically, making the whole process easier and more accessible for everyone. 

This way, LuckyCrush is a β€œminimalistic” website that is very straightforward with its intention and allows users to find what they want without too much hassle. 

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-get-paid-luckycrush

Public performances on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Brunette in lingerie posing in leather armchair

Performing for the public is a great way to build up your following if the platform allows it. Here we’ll talk about whether BongaCams and LuckyCrush allow performing for the public and what to expect when you do.

BongaCams public shows

Most people in BongaCams are looking for some “freemium” fun. They’re willing to pay, but they would instead do it during a show that’s available for everyone rather than requesting a full private show from you. It almost feels like teamwork to pay for a hot model to perform on camera. If someone runs out of tokens, they will still be able to watch the show.

You can easily monetize your audience if you know how to give them incentives to send tips.

Public shows are profitable because a broader audience gets monetized, not only a selected group. Public shows become more enjoyable when you use interactive sex shows. These work incredibly impressive with tip games and tip menus, so make sure you correctly set up your chat room!

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams

bongacams public shows

LuckyCrush Public Shows

Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

public-shows-luckycrush

Private performances on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Sexy Asian woman in a bikini on a yacht, summer concept

Doing private shows is a great way to earn some serious money. Here we’ll talk about whether BongaCams and LuckyCrush allow more intimate performances and what to expect when you do.

BongaCams private shows

Private shows

Private shows are possible on BongaCams, and they are charged by the minute. It is recommended to set the show’s terms before it starts, so everyone is comfortable with it. People can spy on private shows. The private session will terminate if the client does not have any tokens left.

Full private shows

They’re like private shows, but people can’t spy on them.

Spy shows

Paid members are allowed to spy on your private sessions. If they do so, you earn some extra money. There’s a feature called “fake privates,” where you can profit even if the spies aren’t from BongaCams. Spies are only charged seven tokens per minute, so the more, the merrier. They cannot interact with the model; they can only watch.

Group shows

This is a variation of a private show. A selected group of individuals contracts your services, and they all pay 15 tokens per minute. It’s lower than regular private shows, but the more people you have in your room, the more you’ll earn. Many people look forward to these shows because the low rates make them more accessible.

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams

bongacams private shows

LuckyCrush Private Shows

This website mainly offers private Cam2Cam shows. Public shows are not possible since this website only combines a few characteristics from camming sites and puts them into a more sophisticated dating site. Thus, it is only possible to engage in private shows. Instead of performing publicly for a while, receiving tips, or waiting until someone decides to pay them for a private show, women can start chatting with men immediately after being accepted into the platform.

Of course, this website uses a pay-per-minute service. While you might be able to go on free chats with people at the beginning, after a while, the website will require you to register and start paying for the credits. You can find more information on the pricing below.

luckycrush-one-on-one-chat-private-shows

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

Making more money on BongaCams and LuckyCrush

Apart from the typical private or public shows, a great platform will help you earn additional income. Extra pay could be hourly or monthly contests, an hourly rate, or other bonus incentives. Let’s explore how BongaCams and LuckyCrush hook you up to perform more often and make even more money.

Additional ways BongaCams pays models

BongaCams has a number of contests running at all times, both hourly and weekly.

The BongaCams hourly contest pays out $10 to the most popular and $5 to the second most popular rooms. There are two hourly contests, one for females/couples and one for trans performers.

BongaCams also runs a few weekly contests for the most popular models that award prizes to the top 100 models. These are for the top North American/Western European woman in one contest and top Internation woman in a second contest.

PlacePrize
1st$1,000
2nd$500
3rd$300
4th thru 15th$100
16th thru 30th$50
31st thru 50th$25
51st thru 100th$15

There is a weekly contest for top couples as well, with prize earnings that are the following.

PlacePrize
1st$400
2nd$200
3rd$100
4th thru 15th$50
16th thru 30th$25
31st thru 50th$15

Lastly, there is a weekly top 10 contest for top male & trans performers as well.

PlacePrize
1st$200
2nd$100
3rd$50
4th thru 10th$25

Models: Click here to sign up for BongaCams

bongacams additional pay

bongacams additional pays

LuckyCrush additional ways to make money

As of now, this website does not offer β€œextra” ways to make income. The website only pays women to chat with men. LuckyCrush maintains a very simple concept, and there are no intentions of expanding the concept at the moment. However, as the web is constantly evolving, we might be able to see new features in the near future.

Still, as a woman, you will be able to use the website for free. LuckyCrush will never ask you to pay any fees or something similar for you to be able to use it.

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

how-to-earn-additional-money-luckycrush

The BongaCams and LuckyCrush affiliate programs explained

Trader investing money

If you’re a fan of cam sites like BongaCams and LuckyCrush, you’ve probably been looking for an affiliate program to join. You want to promote these sites because they are the best of the best camming platforms. But which one is right for you?

We’ll talk in-depth about how both platforms can help you, as an affiliate or even a webcam model, make money without getting on a webcam.

BongaCams affiliate program

Pay per email program

You can earn up to $4.50 for every sign-up that confirms their email. Depending on the country that the user signs up in changes how much you earn.

Revenue sharing program

Revshare is a great stable way to earn recurring money. You get up to 25% of what your referral spends for life! You know this crazy snowball thing that happens as you spend more and the earnings just keep coming.

Referral program

For every webmaster signing up under any link code and meeting the criteria, you will be credited with an automatic 5% commission on what they make.

Model referral program

Make more money by inviting new models! Just provide their campaign link from your BongaCash account and get you 5% of lifetime earnings for each referred model. Like the revshare program, this snowballs over time.

Webmasters and affiliates: Click here to start making money promoting BongaCams

bongacams affiliate program

The LuckyCrush affiliate program explained

This website has an affiliate program available for webmasters, too. It is actually quite easy to get started with the affiliate program – it will only take you a few minutes to get started. All you need to do is sign up, and the website will generate a unique affiliate link for you to share with other users (specifically men) who might be interested in trying out the website.

LuckyCrush also grants you several tools you can use to attract traffic to the main site. This way, you will be able to make even more money through the affiliate program.

This platform grants you 20% of what a user spends on a particular package. You are not required to validate or confirm anything, and the earnings you get are for life. According to the site, about 60% of their customers become recurring clients, so there might be a relatively high earning potential on this site. 

affilliate-program-luckycrush

Models, Fans, and Affiliates: Click here to sign up for LuckyCrush

en_US